HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. 3/1566 III-6-4/57- IX

Jabalpur, dated 10.4.2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 2 of the Section 11 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and in supersession of its earlier Notifications, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby appoints the Judicial Magistrate First Class shown in the Column No. 2 of the table below to be the Presiding Officer of the Court of Special Magistrate established by the Government of Madhya Pradesh for the trial of offences of Railway Property (Unlawful Possession) Act, 1966 (No. 29 of 1966) and under Section 137 to 147, 150 to 157, 159 to 168 and 172 to 176 of the Indian Railways Act, 1989 (Act No. 24 of 1989) and for all other penal provisions of this Act in which Judicial Magistrate First Class is empowered to take cognizance, arising within the Railway Lands running through the territories of Revenue Districts shown in Column No. 4 of the said table with effect from the date of his assumption of charge of the office.

T/	B	L	E
			_

S.	Name of the	Head	Tagal Arra	
			Local Area	
No.	Magistrate	Quarter		
1	2	3	4	
1.	Shri Rituraj	Ratlam	Ratlam, Guna,	
	Singh Chouhan,		Ashoknagar, Mandsaur,	
	ACJM, Ratlam		Neemuch, Jhabua,	
			Alirazpur, Ujjain, Sagar,	
			Bhopal, Indore, Dewas,	
			Sehore, Shajapur, E.N.	
			Khandwa, Burhanpur and	
			Khargone	
2.	Shri Manoj	Jabalpur	Jabalpur, Khandwa,	
	Kumar Sharma,		Hoshangabad, Bhopal,	
	JMFC, Jabalpur		Sehore, Raisen, Vidisha,	
	onn o, oubupui		Gwalior, Sagar, Rewa,	
			Satna, Datia, Morena,	
			Shahdol, Chhindwara,	
			Mandla, Seoni, Tikamgarh,	
			Balaghat, Narsinghpur,	
			Betul, Chhatarpur,	
			Damoh, Sidhi and Katni.	

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.) Endorsement No. 1567 III-6-4/57- IX

Jabalpur, dated 0.4.2016.

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. Deputy Controller, Government Central Printing Press, Arera Hills for publication in forthcoming issue of M.P. Rajpatra,
- 2. The Principal Secretaries, Government of Madhya Pradesh Law & Legislative Affairs Department and Home Department, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Secretary to the Government of India, Ministry of Railways New Delhi for information,
- 4. The District and Sessions Judges, all in the State, for information,
- 5. The Director General of Police, Madhya Pradesh, Police Head Quarter, Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal for information,
- 6. The Superintendent of Police (Railway), Indore, Bhopal and Jabalpur (M.P.) for information,
- 7. Chief Commercial Superintendent Central Railway, Mumbai-20 for information,
- 8. The Chief Commercial Superintendent Western Railway, Church Gate, Mumbai/West Central Railway, Jabalpur for information,
- 9. The Chief Commercial Superintendent S. E. Railway, Kolkata for information,
- 10. The Chief Security Officer, Central Railway, Mumbai-20 for information,
- 11. The Chief Security Officer, S.E. Railway, Kolkata for information,
- 12. The Chief Security Officer, Western Railway, Church Gate, Mumbai for information,
- 13. The Chief Security Officer, West Central Railway, Jabalpur for information,
- 14. Shri Rituraj Singh Chouhan, ACJM, Ratlam and Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma, JMFC, Jabalpur for compliance,
- 15. The Divisional Railway Manager, Central Railway, Bhusawal/Jabalpur/Bhopal/Ratlam for information,
- 16. Section Officers Confidential and Checker, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information and
- 17. Computer Section for uploading the same in NIC.

10.4.2016 Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)