## NOTIFICATION

No. 12/1660

Jabalpur, dated 10.4.2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and all other enabling provisions, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Judicial Officers shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officers of the Court for trial of offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the Districts shown in Column No. 2 of the said table, in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of the following places.

S.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
No.		
1.	2.	3.
1.	Alirajpur	Shri Chandra Mohan Upadhyay, I ASJ
2.	Ashoknagar	Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia, II ASJ
3.	Bhind	Shri Umesh Pandav, IV ASJ
4.	Burhanpur	Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, III ASJ
5.	Chhindwara	Shri P.K. Mishra, III ASJ
6.	Chhatarpur	Shri B.S. Rawat, II ASJ
7.	Datia	Shri B.P. Markam, ASJ
8.	Dhar	Shri Yashwant Singh Parmar, II ASJ
9.	Hoshangabad	Smt. Rashmi Agrawal, I ASJ
10.	Jabalpur	Smt. Shashikanta Vaishya, VIII ASJ
11.	Mandla	Smt. Kalpana Upadhyay, III ASJ
12.	Narsinghpur	Smt. Kiran Singh, II ASJ
13.	Neemuch	Shri Roopesh Chandra Varshneya, Special Judge SC/ST POA Act
14.	Raisen	Smt. Tripti Sharma, IV ASJ
15.	Rajgarh	Shri O.P. Tiwari, II ASJ
16.	Rewa	Shri Harisharan Yadav, I ASJ
17.	Sagar	Smt. Mamta Jain, I ASJ
18.	Satna	Smt. Usha Gedam, IV ASJ
19.	Sheopur	Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr), ASJ
20.	Sidhi	Shri Rajeev Kumar Ayachi, I ASJ
21.	Mandleshwar	Shri Yogesh Dutt Shukla, I ASJ

TABLE

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

~ 16, 4, 2016 (Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

Endorsement No. **b/1661** III-6-4/57- IX

Jabalpur, dated 10.4.2016.

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The P.S. of the Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information of the Registrar General,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judges Alirajpur, Ashoknagar, Bhind, Burhanpur, Chhindwara, Chhatarpur, Datia, Dhar, Hoshangabad, Jabalpur, Mandla, Narsinghpur, Neemuch, Raisen, Rajgarh, Rewa, Sagar, Satna, Sheopur, Sidhi and Mandleshwar for information and necessary action.
- 7.

Shri Chandra Mohan Upadhyay, I ASJ	Alirajpur
Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia, II ASJ	Ashoknagar
Shri Umesh Pandav, IV ASJ	Bhind
Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, III ASJ	Burhanpur
Shri P.K. Mishra, III ASJ	Chhindwara
Shri B.S. Rawat, II ASJ	Chhatarpur
Shri B.P. Markam, ASJ	Datia
Shri Yashwant Singh Parmar, II ASJ	Dhar
Smt. Rashmi Agrawal, I ASJ	Hoshangabad
Smt. Shashikanta Vaishya, VIII ASJ	Jabalpur
Smt. Kalpana Upadhyay, III ASJ	Mandla
Smt. Kiran Singh, II ASJ	Narsinghpur
Shri Roopesh Chandra Varshneya, Special Judge SC/ST POA Act	Neemuch
Smt. Tripti Sharma, IV ASJ	Raisen
Shri O.P. Tiwari, II ASJ	Rajgarh
Shri Harisharan Yadav, I ASJ	Rewa
Smt. Mamta Jain, I ASJ	Sagar
Smt. Usha Gedam, IV ASJ	Satna
Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr), ASJ	Sheopur
Shri Rajeev Kumar Ayachi, I ASJ	Sidhi
Shri Yogesh Dutt Shukla, I ASJ	Mandleshwar

for compliance,

8. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

an 10,4.2014 (Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)