## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. A/810

Jabalpur, dated 24.4.2017.

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 32 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) the High Court of Madhya Pradesh specially empowers the Judicial Magistrates of the First Class, named in the column 2 of the table below and posted at places mentioned in column 3 thereof for trial of cases as per the provisions of Section 260 of the Code **summarily**.

## **TABLE**

S.	Name of the Judicial Magistrates of	Place
No.	the First Class	
1.	2.	3.
1.	Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Satna
2.	Sushri Sushma Upamman, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Satna
3.	Smt. Mona Shukla, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Satna
4.	Shri Arif Khan Patel, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Khandwa
5.	Smt. Rekha Markam, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Datia
6.	Sushri Renu Khas, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Raisen
7.	Shri Vinod Ahirwar, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Goharganj (Raisen)
8.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Chhatarpur
9.	Smt. Shakti Verma, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Katni
10.	Smt. Ritika Mishra, Judicial Magistrate First Class	Katni

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena)

O.S.D. (D.E.)

## Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette;
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information;
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, Satna, Khandwa, Datia, Raisen, Chhatarpur and Katni for information and necessary action;
- 4. (i) Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Satna,
  - (ii) Sushri Sushma Upamman, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Satna,
  - (iii) Smt. Mona Shukla, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Satna,
  - (iv) Shri Arif Khan Patel, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Khandwa,
  - (v) Smt. Rekha Markam, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Datia,
  - (vi) Sushri Renu Khas, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Raisen,
  - (vii) Shri Vinod Ahirwar, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Goharganj, Raisen,
  - (viii) Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Chhatarpur,
  - (ix) Smt. Shakti Verma, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Katni,
  - (x) Smt. Ritika Mishra, Judicial Magistrate First Class, Katni;
- 5. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information;
- 6. Registrar IT for appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website of the High Court

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)