## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

Endorsement No. <u>C/359</u> Jabalpur, dated 23.01.2017.

The Notification of the Government of M.P. No. 45-57-2017-L-2. - Bhopal, dated 07.01.2017 issued as per the provisions of Section 4 (1) and (2) of the Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 is forwarded to;

- 1. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice,
- 2. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information.
- 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 4. The District and Sessions Judge, Guna and Chhatarpur for information and necessary action with request that the same be served on the concerned Officer also,
- 5. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information and necessary action and

6. The Registrar (IT) for an appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

## महिला एवं बाल विकास विभाग मंत्रालय, वल्लभ भवन, भोपाल भोपाल, दिनांक ७ जनवरी २०१७

क्र. 45—57—2017—पचास—2...—िकशोर न्याय (बालकों की देख—रेख और संरक्षण) अधिनियम, 2015 (2016 का सं. 02) की धारा 4 की उपधारा (1) तथा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुये, राज्य सरकार, एतद्द्वारा नीचे दी गई अनुसूची के कॉलम (2) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट किशोर न्याय बोर्ड में, कॉलम (3) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट जिले के लिये उक्त अधिनियम के अधीन ऐसे बोर्ड को प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करने तथा कर्तव्यों का निर्वहन करने के प्रयोजनों के लिये, कॉलम (4) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट न्यायिक अधिकारी को प्रधान मजिस्ट्रेट के रूप में पदांकित करता है, अर्थात :—

	अनुसूची			
क्र.	किशोर न्याय बोर्ड और उसका मुख्यालय	जिला का नाम	प्रधान मजिस्ट्रेट का नाम एवं पदनाम	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	
1	गुना	गुना	श्रीमती अपर्णा राजेश शर्मा JMFC	
2	छत्तरपुर	छतरपुर	श्रीमती वंदना त्रिपाठी, JMFC	

No. 45-57-2017-L-2.— In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) and (2) of Section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015, (No. 02 of 2016), the State Government hereby designates Judicial Officers as specified in column No. (4) as the Principal Magistrate in the following Juvenile Justice Board as specified in the column (2) of the schedule below, for the District as specified in column (3) thereof for the purpose of exercising of the powers and discharging the duties conferred on such Board under the said Act, namely:—

	SCHEDULE			
S. No.	Name of the Juvenile Justice Board & its Head Quarter	Name of the District	Name of the Principal Magistrate & Designation	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	
1	Guna	Guna	Smt. Aparna Rajesh Sharma, JMFC	
2	Chhatarpur	Chhatarpur	Smt. Vandana Tripathi, JMFC	

मध्यप्रदेश के राज्यपाल के नाम से तथा आदेशानुसार, रवीन्द्र सिंह, उपसचिव.