HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. B/5583

Jabalpur, dated 23.11.2016.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 2 of the Section 11 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Additional Chief Judicial Magistrates shown in the Column No. 2 of the table below to be the Presiding Officers of the Court for hearing of cases relating to offences registered by the Special Tiger Strike Force Units (constituted for protection of wild animals). The Headquarter of the said designated Courts shall be at their place of posting and their jurisdiction shall extend to the area of the Revenue Districts shown in Column No. 3 of the said table.

TABLE

S.	Name of the Judges	Jurisdiction
No.		
1.	2.	3.
1.	Shri Rajendra Kumar	Jabalpur, Seoni, Balaghat,
	Sharma, ACJM,	Chhindwara, Dindori, Mandla,
	Jabalpur	Narsinghpur, Katni
2.		Indore, Ujjain, Khandwa,
	Dubey, ACJM, Indore	Neemuch, Ratlam, Mandsaur,
		Dhar, Badwani, Khargone,
		Dewas, Burhanpur, Jhabua,
		Alirajpur
3.	Shri Chandra Kishore	Bhopal, Hoshangabad, Betul,
	Barpete,	Harda, Sehore, Vidisha,
	Hoshangabad	Raisen, Agar, Rajgarh
4.	Shri Prashant Kumar,	Sagar, Shivpuri, Gwalior,
	ACJM, Sagar	Damoh, Guna, Sheopur,
		Bhind, Morena, Datia,
	•	Ashoknagar
5.	Shri Dharmendra	Rewa, Shahdol, Chhatarpur,
	Kumar Singh, ACJM,	Panna, Satna, Sidhi,
	Satna	Singrauli, Tikamgarh, Umaria,
		Anuppur

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena)

O.S.D. (D.E.)

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information in connection with letter F.No. 3760/2016/XXI-B(One), Bhopal, dated 18.10.2016,
- 3. The Additional Chief Secretary, Government of M.P., Forest Department, Bhopal for information and necessary action in connection with file no. 247/2016/10-2, dated 03.10.2016.
- 4. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 5. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 6. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore, Indore and Gwalior for information.
- 7. The Director, MPSJA for information,
- 8. The District and Sessions Judges all in the State for information and necessary action,
- 9. (i) Shri Rajendra Kumar Sharma, ACJM, Jabalpur
 - (ii) Shri Tapesh Kumar Dubey, ACJM, Indore
 - (iii) Shri Chandra Kishore Barpete, Hoshangabad
 - (iv) Shri Prashant Kumar, ACJM, Sagar
 - (v) Shri Dharmendra Kumar Singh, ACJM, Satna For information and necessary action,
- 10. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

11. Computer Section for uploading the same in NIC.

المحن المجتمعة المجتمعة (Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)