HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

Endorsement No. <u>B/2933</u> Jabalpur, dated 14.6.2016.

Copy of Notification of the Government of M.P. No. 1315-1584-16-L-2, Bhopal, dated 03 June, 2016 in connection with appointment of Principal Magistrates in the Juvenile Justice Boards for the districts shown in column no. 3 of the Schedule forwarded to;

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 2. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice,
- 3. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 4. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 5. The District and Sessions Judges, Raisen, Mandsaur, Rajgarh and Anuppur for information and necessary action with request that the notification be served on the concerned officers also,
- 6. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur,
- 7. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 8. Server Room, Computer for an appropriate action in connection with uploading the same on the website.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D.(D.E.)

मध्यप्रदेश शासन

महिला एवं बाल विकास विभाग मंत्रालय, वल्लभ भवन, भोपाल भोपाल, दिनांक 3 जून 2016

क्र. 1315— 1584—16—पचास—2. किशोर न्याय (बालकों की देखरेख और संरक्षण) अधिनियम, 2015 (2016 का सं. 02) की धारा 4 की उपधारा (1) तथा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों को प्रयोग में लाते हुये, राज्य सरकार, एतदद्वारा नीचे दी गई अनुसूची के कॉलम (2) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट किशोर न्याय बोर्ड में कॉलम (3) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट जिले के लिये उक्त अधिनियम के अधीन ऐसे बोर्ड को प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करने तथा कर्तव्यों का निर्वहन करने के प्रयोजनों के लिये, कॉलम (4) में यथाविनिर्दिष्ट न्यायिक अधिकारी को प्रधान मजिस्ट्रेट के रूप में पदांकित करता है, अर्थात् :—

अनुसूची किशोर न्याय बोर्ड और उसका क्र. जिले का नाम प्रधान मजिस्ट्रेट का नाम एवं पदनाम मुख्यालय (1) (2) (3) (4) रायसेन 1 रायसेन श्री सूरज सिंह राठौर II CJ-II & JMFC 2 मंदसौर मंदसौर श्रीमति शबनम कादिर मंसूरी, IV CJ-II & JMFC 3 राजगढ़ राजगढ़ श्री कपिल वर्मा, AJ to CJ-II & JMFC श्रीमति शिल्पा तिवारी, 4 अनूपपुर अनूपपुर CJ-II & JMFC

No. 1315-1584-16-L-2.— In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) (2) of Section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 (No. 02 of the 2016) the State Government hereby designates Judicial Officers as specified in Column No. (4) as the Principal Magistrate in the following Juvenile Justice Boards as specified in the Column (2) of the schedule below, for the District as specified in Column (3) thereof for the purpose of exercising of the powers and discharging the duties conferred on such Boards under the said Act, namely :—

SCHEDULE

S. No.	Name of the Juvenile Justice Board & its Head Quarter	Name of the District	Name of the Principal Magistrate & Designation	
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	
1	Raisen	Raisen	Shri Sooraj Singh Rathore II CJ-II & JMFC	
2	Mandsaur	Mandsaur	Smt. Shabnam Kadir Mansoori,	
3	Rajgarh	Rajgarh	IV CJ-II & JMFC Shri Kapil Verma, AJ to CJ-II & JMFC	
4	Anuppur	Anuppur	Smt. Shilpa Tiwari, CJ-II & JMFC	
	मध्यप्रदेश के राज्यापाल के नाम से तथा आदेशानसार			

मध्यप्रदेश के राज्यपाल के नाम से तथा आदेशानुसार,

रवीन्द्र सिंह, उपसचिव.