HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. <u>B/1963</u> III-6-4/57

Jabalpur, dated 28.3.2017

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) and all other enabling provisions, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby designates the Judges shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below to be the Presiding Officers of the Court for trial of offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the Places shown in Column No. 2 of the said table. This notification is being issued in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of the following places.

TABLE

S.	Place	Name of the Officer and designation
No.		<u> </u>
1.	2.	3.
1.	Anooppur	Shri Mahesh Kumar Saini, I ASJ
2.	Betul	Ku. Pratibha Sathwane, II ASJ
3.	Chhindwara	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Agrawal, II ASJ
4.	Gwalior	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr. 1), X ASJ
5.	Jabalpur	Shri P.C. Gupta, X ASJ
6.	Rewa	Shri Sandeep Kumar Shrivastava, II ASJ
7.	Tikamgarh	Shri Neetu Kanta Verma, III ASJ
8.	Ujjain	Ku. Jasveer Kaur Sasan, I ASJ
9.	Vidisha	Smt. Shashi Singh, I ASJ
10.	Shahdol	Shri D. K. Paliwal, Special Judge, SC/ST (POA) Act
11.	Hoshangabad	Smt. Niharika Singh, I ASJ
12.	Dindori	Smt. Bhagwati Choudhary, SJ
13.	Damoh	Shri Deepak Sharma, III ASJ
14.	Alirajpur	Smt. Shobha Porwal, SJ
15.	Burhanpur	Shri Rajesh Nandeshwar, III ASJ
16.	Harda	Shri Ratan Kumar Verma, I ASJ
17.	Mandsaur	Shri Madhusudan Mishra, II ASJ

18.	Panna	Shri Shiv Badan Verma, Special
		Judge SC/ST (POA) Act
19.	Seoni	Shri Suresh Kumar Choubey, I ASJ
20.	Umaria	Shri Jai Shankar Shrivastava, II ASJ
21.	Indore	Smt. Varsha Sharma, V ASJ

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(Vivek Saxena)

O.S.D. (D.E.)

Endorsement No. <u>B/1964</u> III-6-4/57 Jabalpur, dated 28.3.2017

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, Anooppur, Betul, Chhindwara, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Rewa, Tikamgarh, Ujjain, Vidisha, Shahdol, Hoshangabad, Dindori, Damoh, Alirajpur, Burhanpur, Harda, Mandsaur, Panna, Seoni, Umaria and Indore for information and necessary action with request that the same may be served on the concerned officers also,
- 7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur for information,

8. The Section Officer, Confidential/Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information and

9. The Registrar (IT) for uploading the same on the website of the High Court.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)