High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur

NOTIFICATION

जबलपुर, दिनांक 22अक्टूबर, 2018

एतद्द्वारा यह निर्देशित किया जाता है कि निम्न तालिका के कॉलम कमांक 3 में वर्णित अपर जिला एवं सत्र न्यायाधीश अपनी पदस्थापना के स्थान के अतिरिक्त कॉलम कमांक 2 में वर्णित स्थान पर प्रत्येक माह में कॉलम कमांक 4 में वर्णित अवधि के लिये श्रृंखला न्यायालय आयोजित करने हेतु बैठक करेंगे।

Jabalpur, dated 22 October, 2018

The Additional District & Sessions Judges named in the Column No. 3 of the following table are hereby directed to hold sitting at place mentioned in the column no. 2 of the table in addition to their place of posting for the period mentioned in the column no. 4 for holding Link Court.

S. No.	Places, where Link Court is to be held (District)	Name of the Officer and designation	Period in a month for which Link Court is to be held
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
1.	Lakhnadaon (Seoni)	Smt. Santoshi Vasnik, III ADJ, Seoni	15 days
2.	Jatara (Tikamgarh)	Shri Ramprakash Katroliya, IV ADJ, Tikamgarh	15 days
3.	Bhaisdehi (Betul)	Smt. Rekha R. Chandrawanshi, III AJ to I ADJ, Betul	7 days
4.	Hatta (Damoh)	Shri Neeraj Kumar Sharma, V ADJ, Damoh	15 days

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT

(VARUN PUNASE)
O.S.D. (D.E.)

Endorsement. No. <u>-/5008</u> III-10-42/75

Jabalpur, dated 22 October, 2018

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S.to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information.
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore and Gwalior for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, **Seoni, Tikamgarh, Betul and Damoh** for information and necessary action,
- 7. Smt. Santoshi Vasnik, III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Seoni for compliance,
- 8. Shri Ramprakash Katroliya, IV Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tikamgarh for compliance,
- 9. Smt. Rekha R. Chandrawanshi, III AJ to I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Betul for compliance,
- 10.Shri Neeraj Kumar Sharma, V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Damoh for compliance.
- 11. The Deputy Registrar (Confidential Section), Section Officer (Checker Section), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,
- 12. Server Room (Computer) for making available in the official website of the High Court under the hyperlink circular/orders etc. in compliance of the orders of Registrar General dated 01.03.2018 & endt No. Reg(IT)/SA/2018/368 dated 01.03.2018.

(VARUN PUNASE) O.S.D. (D.E.)