HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>556</u> /Confdl./2023

Jabalpur, dated 23/06/2023

In exercise of the powers conferred under Article - 235 of the Constitution of India read with sub section (1) of Section 8 of Madhya Pradesh Civil Courts Act, 1958, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, hereby transfer following Officers of Higher Judicial Services (District and Additional Sessions Judge) shown in the column (2), from the place specified in column (2) to the place specified in Column (3) mentioned against their name in the table below and post the said Judicial Officers in the capacity of the District and Additional Sessions Judge as specified in column (3) of the table, from the date of assuming the charge by them.

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub- section (3) of Section 9 of Criminal Procedure Code, 1973, (Number 2 of 1974), following officers of Higher Judicial Services are appointed by the High Court of Madhya Pradesh in the capacity of Additional Sessions Judge to exercise the jurisdiction of Sessions Court for Sessions Division mentioned against their name and Specified in Column (3) of the below table, from the date of assuming the charge by them:-

S.N.	Name of the Officers with present post	Posted as
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Shri Rajendra Singh Thakur (Jr.), I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Harda	II District and Additional Sessions Judge, Ambah (Morena) vice Shri Surendra Kumar.
2.	Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Basoda (Vidisha)	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Lateri (Vidisha) vice Shri Rais Khan.
3.	Shri Rakesh Bansal, III AJ to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Betul	District and Additional Sessions Judge, Lahar (Bhind) vice Shri Ashish Kumar Mishra.
4.	Shri Rupesh Sharma, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jaora (Ratlam)	Il District and Additional Sessions Judge, Niwari (Tikamgarh) vice Smt. Suchita Shrivastava.

a

S.N.	Name of the Officers with present post	Posted as
(1)	(2)	(3)
5.	Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bijawar (Chhatarpur)	I District and Additional Sessions Judge, Nowgaon (Chhatarpur) vice Shri Dinesh Kumar Singh.
6.	Shri Sunil Kumar (Jr.), District & Additional Sessions Judge, Alote (Ratlam)	II District and Additional Sessions Judge, Hatta (Damoh) vice Smt. Jyoti Rajput.
7.	Smt. Jyoti Rajput, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Hatta (Damoh)	I District and Additional Sessions Judge, Dabra (Gwalior) vice Shri Sushil Kumar (Sr.).
8.	Smt. Suchita Shrivastava, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Niwari (Tikamgarh)	III District and Additional Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur – vacant.
9.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Soni, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Amarwara (Chhindwara)	I District and Additional Sessions Judge, Niwari (Tikamgarh) vice Shri Rajarshi Shrivastava.

By order of the High Court

(Ramkumar Choubey) Registrar General

Jabalpur, dated 23/06/2023

Endt. No.557 /Confdl./2023 II-2-1/2023

Copy forwarded to:-

1.

- 1. Shri Rajendra Singh Thakur (Jr.), I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Harda
- 2. Shri Vinod Kumar Sharma, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Basoda District Vidisha
- 3. Shri Rakesh Bansal, III AJ to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Betul
- 4. Shri Rupesh Sharma, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Jaora (Ratlam)

0

- 5. Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bijawar District Chhatarpur
- 6. Shri Sunil Kumar (Jr.), District & Additional Sessions Judge, Alote District Ratlam
- 7. Smt. Jyoti Rajput, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Hatta District Damoh
- 8. Smt. Suchita Shrivastava, Il District & Additional Sessions Judge, Niwari District Tikamgarh
- 9. Shri Rakesh Kumar Soni, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Amarwara District Chhindwara

with a direction to join the new assignment on or before 03.07.2023 and for that they should relieve from their present post in such a way, so that, they may assume the charge of new place of posting on the said date positively and to send intimation regarding handing over and taking over the charge to this Registry, at the earliest.

- Principal District and Sessions Judge, Harda/ Vidisha/ Betul/ Chhatarpur/ Ratlam/ Damoh/ Tikamgarh / Chhindwara, for information and necessary action with a request to direct the officers of their districts to join the new assignment on or before 03.07.2023 and for that they should relieve from their present post in such a way, so that they may assume the charge of new place of posting on the said date positively and to send intimation regarding handing over and taking over the charge to this Registry, at the earliest.
- 3. Principal District and Sessions Judge, all in the State, for information.
- Principal Secretary and Legal Rememberancer, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal-462004, for information and necessary action.
- 5. Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next edition of Gazette of Madhya Pradesh.
- 6. The Principal Accountant General (Accounts and Entitlements) First (T.M. Section), Office of the Accountant General, (Accounts and Entitlements) First, Madhya Pradesh, Lekha Bhawan, Jhansi Road, Gwalior-474002, for information.
- 7. The Accountant General (2) Madhya Pradesh- Gwalior, for information.
- 8. (i) Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to Hon'ble Judges of High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur and Benches at Indore and Gwalior.
 - (ii) Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-

- (1) District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore (M.P.)- 452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race Course Road, Opposite Mela Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
- (2) Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Indore/ Indore, for information.
- (3) Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, New High Court building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
- (4) Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.
- (5) Principal Registrar, (Vigilance) / (Judicial)/ (I.L.R. and & Examination), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- (6) Registrar (Exam & Labour Court)/ (District Establishment)/ (Works and Infrastructure)/ (I.L.)/ (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2)/ (Vigilance)/ Member Secretary (S.C.M.S.)/ Registrar/ Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee/ (Administration)/ Officer on Special Duty, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- (7) Director/ Additional Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, Abolished State Administrative Tribunal building, Jabalpur, for information.
- (8) Judicial Officer(s) concern.
- Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2), (Protocol), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Officer on Special Duty- cum- Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice,
 High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for His Lordship's kind information.
- 11. Secretary to the Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Works)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (gazetted) / Advance/ Leave (gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

(Ramkumar Choubey) Registrar General

Jh.