HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Jabalpur, dated 06/04/2024

No<u>.436 /Confdl/2024</u> II-2-1/2024

In exercise of the powers conferred under Article - 235 of the Constitution of India, the High Court of Madhya Pradesh hereby directs that Judicial Officers shown in Column No.(2) of the following table shall sit in the Court specified in Column No.(3) mentioned against their name from the date of assuming the charge by them :-

Sr.	Name of the Officer with present post	Posted as
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Shri Manoj Kumar Singh,	VI District & Additional Sessions
*	IV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal	Judge, Bhopal
2.	Shri Ram Pratap Mishra,	I District & Additional Sessions
	XV District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Bhopal
	Judge, Bhopal	
3.	Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma,	Additional Sessions Judge, Special
	XIX District & Additional Sessions	Court No.02 under Electricity Act,
	Judge, Bhopal	Bhopal
4.	Shri Sunil Dandotiya,	XIV District & Additional Sessions
	I District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Bhopal
	Judge, Bhopal	
5.	Shri Jainul Abdin,	IV District & Additional Sessions
	X District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Bhopal
	Judge, Bhopal	

educator .

Sr.	Name of the Officer with present post	Posted as
(1)	(2)	(3)
6.	Smt. Pallavi Dwivedi, XIV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal	X District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
7.	Shri Vivek Saxena, XXVI District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal	VIII District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
8.	Shri Swayam Prakash Dueby, II Addl. Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal	XXI District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
9.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma (Sr.), II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Neemuch	I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Neemuch
10.	Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Damoh	I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Damoh
11.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta, IV Addl. Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Katni	II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Katni
12.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Harda	I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Harda

Conner

Sr.	Name of the Officer with present post	Posted as
(1)	(2)	(3)
13.	Shri Vikash Shukla,	I District & Additional Sessions
	III District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Dhar
	Judge, Dhar	
14.	Smt. Sandhya Manoj Shrivastava,	I District & Additional Sessions
	III District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Barwani
	Judge, Barwani	
15.	Smt. Neetu Kanta Verma,	VI District & Additional Sessions
	I District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Shajapur
	Judge, Shajapur	
16.	Shri Mukesh Rawat,	I District & Additional Sessions
	VI District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Shajapur
	Judge, Shajapur	
17.	Shri Madhav Prasad Namdev,	IV District & Additional Sessions
	X District & Additional Sessions	Judge, Morena
	Judge, Morena	

By order of the High Court

(Manoj Kumar Shrivastava) Registrar General

Endt. No<u>. 437/Confdl/2024</u> II-2-1/2024

Jabalpur, dated 06/04/2024

Copy forwarded to :-

1.

1. Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, IV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal

- Shri Ram Pratap Mishra, XV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma, XIX District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Sunil Dandotiya, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 5. Shri Jainul Abdin, X District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 6. Smt. Pallavi Dwivedi, XIV District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 7. Shri Vivek Saxena, XXVI District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- Shri Swayam Prakash Dueby, II Addl. Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- Shri Rakesh Kumar Sharma (Sr.), II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Neemuch
- Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Damoh
- Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta, IV Addl. Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Katni
- Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Harda
- 13. Shri Vikash Shukla, III District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhar
- 14. Smt. Sandhya Manoj Shrivastava, III District & Additional Sessions Judge, Barwani
- 15. Smt. Neetu Kanta Verma, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 16. Shri Mukesh Rawat, VI District & Additional Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 17. Shri Madhav Prasad Namdev, X District & Additional Sessions Judge, Morena

for information and compliance.

- The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal/ Shajapur/ Barwani/ Dhar/ Harda/ Katni/ Damoh/ Neemuch/ Morena for information and necessary action.
- 3. The Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next edition of Gazette of Madhya Pradesh.
- The Principal Secretary and Legal Rememberancer, Government of Madhya Pradesh, Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal - 462004 for information.
- The Principal Accountant General (Accounts and Entitlements) First (T.M. Section), Office of the Accountant General, (Accounts and Entitlements) First, Madhya Pradesh, Lekha Bhawan, Jhansi Road, Gwalior-474002, for information.

6. The Accountant General (2) Madhya Pradesh- Gwalior, for information.

- 7.
- Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to the Hon'ble Judges of High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur and Benches at Indore and Gwalior.
- ii. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore (M.P.)- 452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race Course Road, Opposite Mela Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Indore/ Indore, for information.
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, New High Court building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.

Barner

- 5. Principal Registrar, (Vigilance) / (Judicial)/ (I.L.R. and & Examination), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- (Works (District Establishment)/ and 6. Registrar (Exam)/ (Information & Technology)/ (I&L)/ (Judicial-1)/ Infrastructure)/ (Judicial-2)/ (Vigilance)/ Member Secretary (S.C.M.S.)/ Registrarcum-Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee/ (Administration)/ Officer on Special Duty, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Director/ Addl. Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, Abolished State Administrative Tribunal building, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Judicial Officer(s) concern.
- Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. OSD-cum-PPS to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for His Lordship's kind information.
- 10. Secretary to the Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Works)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted) / Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
 - Note:- Vide the Registry Endorsement No. Reg.(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download the copy of this order.

(Manoj Kumar Shrivastava) Registrar General