

(Examination Cell)

No. 217/Exam/Law-Clerk/2019

Dated 26-12-2019

NOTIFICATION

It is to notify that the result of Online Examination-2019 for Selection of Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistants was declared on 19.12.2019.

The Computer Proficiency Test & Interview shall be held on 11-01-2020 at High Court Campus at Jabalpur & Its benches i.e. Indore & Gwalior. Successful candidates for Computer Proficiency Test & Interview are required to be present at 9:00 a.m. at concerned Computer Proficiency Test & Interview venue.

The candidates are hereby directed to send one set of self attested copies of Photo I.D., testimonials to Registrar (Exam), 2nd Floor, Administrative Block, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur and bring two sets of self attested copies of Photo I.D., testimonials alongwith Original Photo I.D., Original testimonials at venue of Computer Proficiency Test & Interview.

If any candidate will not appear in Computer Proficiency Test & Interview, he shall be declared disqualified for selection of Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistants. The List of successful candidates for Interview, date, time & venue of Computer Proficiency Test & Interview of Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistants in the High Court of M.P.-2019 is attached herewith.

Admit cards / Call letters for Computer Proficiency Test & Interview shall be generated by MPOnline Ltd. atleast one week prior to the date of Computer Proficiency Test & Interview. Admit Card will be live by 31.12.2019.

(Avanindra Kumar Singh)
Principal Registrar (Exam)





(Examination Cell)

List of Candidates, whose computer proficency test and Interview are scheduled to be held in Jabalpur (M.P.) on 11.01.2020

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate
1	MPCL1919000126	RAJENDRA KUSHWAHA	23	MPCL1919000611	RIYA JAIN
2	MPCL1919000154	CHARU TRIPATHI	24	MPCL1919000657	IEHA GHAI
3	MPCL1919000171	AVINESH CHOUBEY	25	MPCL1919000676	ARPITA TRIPATHI
4	MPCL1919000175	TABREZ AHMAD QUAZI	26	MPCL1919000696	TUHINA MAJUMDAR
5	MPCL1919000177	RISHABH AGRAWAL	27	MPCL1919000727	SHRISHTI DUBEY
6	MPCL1919000179	PRAKRATI SHASTRI	28	MPCL1919000799	INDRAVIJAY SINGH RAJPUT
7	MPCL1919000202	MONALI RAI	29	MPCL1919000850	RITIKA SARAF
8	MPCL1919000213	ritumbhara saini	30	MPCL1919000913	RAVIKANT AGRAWAL
9	MPCL1919000214	ANJANA PATEL	31	MPCL1919000981	RISHI KUMAR MISHRA
10	MPCL1919000231	DIVYA PANDEY	32	MPCL1919000987	KRITIKA MISHRA
11	MPCL1919000245	PRAFFUL GUPTA	33	MPCL1919001075	SAKSHI SHUKLA
12	MPCL1919000272	amit kushwaha	34	MPCL1919001081	JAISY VARGHESE
13	MPCL1919000291	RISHI SHARMA	35	MPCL1919001148	SHUBHAM SAHU
14	MPCL1919000300	MANJEET SINGH	36	MPCL1919001174	PRANAYR PATEL
15	MPCL1919000357	ANSHITA KHARE	37	MPCL1919001215	SOUMYA SINGH BAGHEL
16	MPCL1919000387	RICHA TRIPATHI			
17	MPCL1919000428	SONAM PANDEY			
18	MPCL1919000431	RAJNEESH SHARMA			
19	MPCL1919000462	AGYA AGRAWAL			
20	MPCL1919000465	NISHI SINGH PARIHAR			
21	MPCL1919000492	PRIYA RATHI			
22	MPCL1919000557	ANIL NAMDEV			

Venue: For Computer Proficency Test- Computer Lab, Admin Block, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur Place of Interview- High Court Campus, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur

(Avanindra Kumar Singh)
Principal Registrar (Exam)



(Examination Cell)

List of Candidates, whose computer proficency test and Interview are scheduled to

	be held in Indore (M.P.) on 11.01.2020							
S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate			
1	MPCL1919000048	ANIL YADAV	23	MPCL1919000950	AJAY SINGH MEENA			
2	MPCL1919000132	ADITYA VAIBHAV JHA	24	MPCL1919000952	SHIVANGI SHARMA			
3	MPCL1919000399	MAHIMA SHARMA	25	MPCL1919000961	ANAMIKA SINGH CHAUHAN			
4	MPCL1919000514	ADITYA TIWARI	26	MPCL1919000982	SHUBHANK GOUR			
5	MPCL1919000563	MOHD AADIL YAR CHAUDHARY	27	MPCL1919000996	PREETI MISHRA			
6	MPCL1919000571	SIDDHI VHORA	28	MPCL1919001049	SAGAR JAIN			
7	MPCL1919000608	SHUBHI JOSHI	29	MPCL1919001139	SHAHRUKH KHAN			
8	MPCL1919000616	PRERANA VERMA						
9	MPCL1919000630	APARNA TRIVEDI						
10	MPCL1919000652	PRIYANSHA CHOUHAN						
11	MPCL1919000672	RIA AGARWAL						
12	MPCL1919000734	AYUSHI JAIN						
13	MPCL1919000777	SHIKHA PATEL						
14	MPCL1919000829	SHRINATH SHRIVASTAVA						
15	MPCL1919000841	DARSHANA CHATURVEDI	Ţ					
16	MPCL1919000873	VIJENDRA SINGH PARMAR						
17	MPCL1919000874	PRATIBHA CHAUHAN						
18	MPCL1919000886	SAKSHI BAGHEL						
19	MPCL1919000895	MANGAL PARMAR						
20	MPCL1919000896	OMPRAKASH PARMAR						
			_					

Venue: High Court Campus, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore.

ANSHUL MANGAL

DIVYA SHRIVASTAVA

MPCL1919000918

MPCL1919000942

21

22

(Avanindra Kumar Singh) Principal Registrar (Exam) Kapil



(Examination Cell)

<u>List of Candidates</u>, whose computer proficency test and Interview are scheduled to be held in Gwalior (M.P.) on 11.01.2020

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate
1	MPCL1919000012	PUNEET SHUKLA	23	MPCL1919000940	SHIKHA PISAL
2	MPCL1919000019	SHASHI KUSHWAHA	24	MPCL1919000956	ALOK SHARMA
3	MPCL1919000070	KASHISH MATTA	25	MPCL1919000969	HEMANT RATHOR
4	MPCL1919000094	PRASHANT KULSHRESTHA	26	MPCL1919000970	SIRSHTI JADHAV
5	MPCL1919000124	HARSHIT GOEL	27	MPCL1919001070	RADHA SHARMA
6	MPCL1919000129	SHUBHAM DWIVEDI	28	MPCL1919001097	SHRUTI KHANDELWAL
7	MPCL1919000196	HIMANSHU YADAV	29	MPCL1919001146	ASHUTOSH SHRIVASTAVA
8	MPCL1919000249	DHEERAJ ARYA	30	MPCL1919001211	ASHISH KUMAR SINGH
9	MPCL1919000312	SURBHI SHARMA			
10	MPCL1919000315	ASHU DANDOTIYA			
11	MPCL1919000333	NEERAJ KUMAR			
12	MPCL1919000468	RIYA AGRAWAL			
13	MPCL1919000475	PRIYANKA DANGI			
14	MPCL1919000503	AMRITA PANDEY			
15	MPCL1919000597	JYOTSNA DOHALIA			
16	MPCL1919000601	NEHA GARG] .		
17	MPCL1919000714	SUNANDA UPADHYAY			
18	MPCL1919000719	ANOOP GUPTA			
19	MPCL1919000753	PRIYA CHAUHAN			
			7		

Venue: High Court Campus, High Court of M.P., Bench Gwalior.

20

21

22

MPCL1919000827

MPCL1919000853

MPCL1919000928

SHUBHANGI JAIN

PUSHPENDRA JADON

MAHENDRA SINGH

(Avanindra Kumar Singh)
Principal Registrar (Exam)