

## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR**

## //Notification//

No. 287/Exam/HJS (Bar)/2020

Jabalpur, dated 05.06.2020

It is to notify that the Writ Petition No. 3419, 3591, 3218, 3840 of 2020 filed by following candidates/Judicial Officer's have been finally disposed of by the common Judgment dated 05.03.2020 of Hon'ble Division Bench of the High Court of M.P. in the light of Judgment dt. 19.02.2020 of Hon'ble Supreme Court of India passed in SLP(C) No. 14156/2015 titled as *Dheeraj Mor vs. Hon'ble High Court of Delhi* & in connected matters.

| S.No. | Name of Judicial Officer | Details of Writ Petition(s)   |
|-------|--------------------------|---|
| 1     | Neeraj Kumar Prajapati   | W.P. No. 3419/2020 (Neeraj Kumar Prajapati & ors. Vs. High Court of M.P.& anr.) |
| 2     | Jitendra Kumar Sharma    |   |
| 3     | Natesha Shaikh Patel     |   |
| 4     | Manjul                   |   |
| 5     | Sheela Maina Yadav       |   |
| 6     | Sudha Pandey             |   |
| 7     | Arti Arya                |   |
| 8     | Yashpal Singh            |   |
| 9     | Sandhya Garg             |   |
| 10    | Sachin Jyotishi          | W.P. No. 3591/2020 (Sachin Jyotishi & ors. Vs. High Court of M.P.& anr.)        |
| 11    | Santosh Kumar Tiwari     |   |
| 12    | Abhilash Jain            |   |
| 13    | Neelendra Kumar Tiwari   |   |
| 14    | Ajay Kumar Yadu          |   |
| 15    | Arvid Shrivastava        |   |
| 16    | Vipendra Singh Yadav     | W.P. No. 3218/2020 (Vipendra Singh Yadav & ors. Vs. High Court of M.P.& anr.)   |
| 17    | Kunwar Yuvraj Singh      |   |
| 18    | Dheeraj Kumar            |   |
| 19    | Vikas Kumar Sharma       | W.P. No. 3840/2020 (Vikas Kumar Sharma & anr. Vs. High Court of M.P.& anr.)     |
| 20    | Thakur Prasad Malviya    |   |

So, in compliance of the aforesaid orders, the candidature of the above candidates/judicial officers regarding M.P. HJS (District Judge-Entry Level) (Direct from Bar) Exam-2020, stands rejected.

(Alok Mishra) Registrar (Exam)