HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR //ORDER//

No. B/944/

Jabalpur Dt. 11th February, 2019

Book titled "Court of M.P. Past and Present" is going to be published for which photographs, articles, huge materials etc. collected from the various districts is required to be sorted out and to be arranged for placing before Hon'ble Committee No. 40.

Considering the huge task, Hon'ble the Chief Justice vide order dated 08.02.2019 has been pleased to constitute a Sub-Committee of following officers to assist the Secretary of the Committee No. 40:-

- (i) Shri Onkar Nath, Member Secretary, SCMS
- (ii) Shri Deepesh Kumar Tiwari, Registrar (J-II)
- (iii) Shri Deepak Bansal, Registrar (J-I)
- (iv) Shri Vidhan Maheshwari, O.S.D. (MPSJA)
- (v) Smt. Anu Singh, Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur

Hon'ble the Chief Justice has further been pleased to direct that Shri Vidhan Maheshwari, O.S.D. MPSJA and Smt. Anu Singh, Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur shall remain present in the High Court on working days during office hours to sort out and arrange the material for publication. Director, MPSJA and District Judge, Jabalpur are directed to relieve them from the present assignment with immediate effect for the aforesaid purpose till 31st March, 2019.

By Order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice

(Arvind Kumar Shukla) Registrar General Jabalpur Dt. 11th February, 2019

Endt. No. <u>B/945</u>/

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1- Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur
- 2- District and Session Judge, Jabalpur (M.P.)
- 3- Shri Vijay Chandra, Secretary, Committee No.40 (Member/Secretary, M.P. State Legal Service Authority) with a direction to coordinate with the High Court of Chhattisgarh and State Judicial Academy Chhattisgarh for providing photographs and other study material of Court Building of Chhattisgarh State.

- 4- Shri Onkarnath, Member/Secretary, SCMS, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to take assistance of employees posted with him for the purpose.
- 5- Shri Deepesh Kumar Tiwari, Registrar (J-II), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to take assistance of employees posted with him for the purpose.
- 6- Registrar (Admn.), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to provide an employee to the Sub-Committee.
- 7- Shri Deepak Bansal, Registrar (J-I), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to take assistance of employees posted with him for the purpose.
- 8- Registrar (I.T./I.T.S.A.), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to provide Technical Assistant and four computers, one scanner and printer for the aforesaid purpose.
- 9- Shri Vidhan Maheshwari, O.S.D., M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur
- 10- PPS to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 11- Smt. Anu Singh, Civil Judge Class-I, Jabalpur (M.P.)
- 12- Joint Registrar (P), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur with a direction to provide 02 chambers reserved for Hon'ble Judges for the use of the members of the Sub-Committee.
- 13- P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur

(Arvind Kumar Shukla) Registrar General