Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20231....

Summer Vacations in the High Court of M.P. have commenced w.e.f. 15th May, 2023 to 9th June, 2023. During summer vacations, some additional Secretarial Staff is required to be deployed and posted with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges sitting on Roster. The duties of the secretarial staff for 15.05.2023 were notified earlier.

The remaining duty chart for the secretarial staff from 18.05.2023 to 09.06.2023 is being notified herewith.

The following secretarial staffs are directed to make themselves available to perform their duties during Summer Vacations with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges for the period as mentioned in the table below. In addition to this, the secretarial staff deployed with the Hon'ble Vacation Judges, if sitting in Division Bench, shall also attend the Division Bench and remain present in the Court, till the orders/judgments are finally signed.

The regular secretarial staff posted with the Hon'ble Judges, shall make themselves available on the dates of sitting of Hon'ble Vacation Judges and while proceeding on leave(s) the concerned regular secretarial staff would seek permission of the Hon'ble Judge so as to avoid any inconvenience to the Hon'ble Vacation Judges:-

3/

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20232....

VACATION BENCHES ON 18.05.2023 (THURSDAY)

Vacation DB

[Regular DB for Jabalpur + Regular DB for Gwalior Bench (through VC)]

Vacation SB - I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Koushlendra Shukla, Secretary
2.	Mr. Naveen Nagdeve, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Loretta Raj, SrPA
4.	Mr. Naveen Sarathe, SrPA
5.	Mr. Mohd. Irfan Siddiqui, SrPA
6.	Mr. Tarun Kumar Salunke, SrPA
7.	Mr. Sateesh Kumar Sen, SrPA
8.	Mrs. Prarthna Suryavanshi, PA
9.	Mrs. Aparna Tripathi, PA
10.	Mr. Basant Shrivas, PA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad, Secretary
2.	Mrs. Bharti Gadge, SrPA
3.	Mr. Santosh Tiwari, SrPA
4.	Mr. Sunil Patel, SrPA
5.	Mr. Kundan Sharma, SrPA
6.	Mrs. Poonam Manekar, PA
7.	Mr. Nitesh Pandey, PA
8.	Mr. Devesh Shrivastava, PA

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20233....

VACATION BENCHES ON 22.05.2023 (MONDAY)

Vacation DB

[Regular DB for Jabalpur + Regular DB for Gwalior Bench (through VC)] & Vacation SB - I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Dinesh Verma, Secretary
2.	Mr. Anurag Soni, Secretary
3.	Mr. Prashant Bagjilewale, Secretary
4.	Mr. Vivek Tripathi, Secretary
5.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jyotishi, SrPA
6.	Mr. Jasleen Saluja, ŠrPA
7.	Mr. Dheeraj Pratap Singh, PA
8.	Mrs. Julie Singh, SrPA
9.	Mrs. Monika Chourasia, Secretary
10.	Mr. Ravikant Kewat, SrPA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Raghvendra Shukla, Secretary
2.	Mr. Anindya Mukhopadhyay, Secretary
3.	Mr. Vinod Vishwakarma, Secretary
4.	Mrs. Roshni Singh Patel, PA
5.	Mrs. Kumari Pallavi Sinha, PA
6.	Mr. Vikram Singh, SrPA
7.	Ms. Shabana Ansari, PA
8.	Mr. Vinod Sharma, PA
9.	Mr. Prashant Shrivastava, Secretary
10.	Mr. Ashish Koshta, SrPA

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.2023

VACATION BENCHES ON 25.05.2023 (THURSDAY)

Vacation DB

[Regular DB for Jabalpur + Regular DB for Gwalior Bench (through VC)] & Vacation SB - I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Dinesh Verma, Secretary
2.	Mr. Anurag Soni, Secretary
3.	Mr. Prashant Bagjilewale, Secretary
4.	Mr. Vivek Tripathi, Secretary
5.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jyotishi, SrPA
6.	Mr. Jasleen Saluja, SrPA
7.	Mr. Dheeraj Pratap Singh, PA
8.	Mrs. Julie Singh, SrPA
9.	Mrs. Monika Chourasia, Secretary
10.	Mr. Ravikant Kewat, SrPA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Raghvendra Shukla, Secretary
2.	Mr. Anindya Mukhopadhyay, Secretary
3.	Mr. Vinod Vishwakarma, Secretary
4.	Mrs. Roshni Singh Patel, PA
5.	Mrs. Kumari Pallavi Sinha, PA
6.	Mr. Vikram Singh, SrPA
7.	Ms. Shabana Ansari, PA
8.	Mr. Vinod Sharma, PA
9.	Mr. Prashant Shrivastava, Secretary
10.	Mr. Ashish Koshta, SrPA

3/

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20235....

VACATION BENCHES ON 29.05.2023 (MONDAY)

Vacation DB [Regular DB for Jabalpur

Regular DB for Indore Bench & Gwalior Bench (through VC)] & Vacation SB - I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Rajesh Mamtani, Secretary
2.	Mr. Pradyumna Barwe, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Shweta Sahu, Secretary
4.	Mr. Vinay Verma, SrPA
5.	Mrs. Anupriya Sharma, SrPA
6.	Mr. Mohsin Qureshi, SrPA
7.	Ms. Astha Sen, PA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Arvind Dubey, Secretary
2.	Mr. Sushil Jhariya, Secretary
3.	Mr. Anand Krishna Sen, SrPA
4.	Mrs. Reena H Sharma, Secretary
5.	Mr. Lalit Rana, PA
6.	Mr. Shubham Thakkar, PA
7.	Mr. Hushmat Hussain, SrPA

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20236....

VACATION BENCHES ON 01.06.2023 (THURSDAY)

Vacation DB [Regular DB for Jabalpur

Regular DB for Indore Bench & Gwalior Bench (through VC)] & Vacation SB - I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Rajesh Mamtani, Secretary
2.	Mr. Pradyumna Barwe, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Shweta Sahu, Secretary
4.	Mr. Vinay Verma, SrPA
5.	Mrs. Anupriya Sharma, SrPA
6.	Mr. Mohsin Qureshi, SrPA
7.	Ms. Astha Sen, PA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Arvind Dubey, Secretary
2.	Mr. Sushil Jhariya, Secretary
3.	Mr. Anand Krishna Sen, SrPA
4.	Mrs. Reena H Sharma, Secretary
5.	Mr. Lalit Rana, PA
6.	Mr. Shubham Thakkar, PA
7.	Mr. Ashish Jain, PA

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20237....

VACATION BENCHES ON 05.06.2023 (MONDAY)

Vacation DB & Vacation SB-I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mrs. Preeti Tiwari, Secretary
2.	Mr. Pankaj Nagle, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Savitri Patel, PA
4.	Mr. Jitendra Parouha, Secretary
5.	Mrs. Akanksha Mourya, PA
6.	Mr. Vinod Tiwari, SrPA
7.	Mrs. Neeti Tiwari, SrPA
8.	Mrs. Shalini Singh, PA
9.	Mr. Manoj Nair, SrPA
9.	

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

1	
1.	Mr. Biju Baby, Secretary
2.	Mr. S.N. Biswal, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Prachi Pandey, SrPA
4.	Ms. Vibha Pachori, PA
5.	Mr. Tajammul Hussain, SrPA
6.	Mr. Kafeel Ahmad, SrPA
7.	Ms. Sharanjeet Kaur Jassal, PA
8.	Mrs. Rashmi Shah, SrPA

8

Sub.: Summer Vacation duty chart of Secretarial Staff from 18.5.2023 to 9.6.20238....

VACATION BENCHES 08.06.2023 (THURSDAY)

Vacation DB & Vacation SB-I (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mrs. Preeti Tiwari, Secretary
2.	Mr. Pankaj Nagle, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Savitri Patel, PA
4.	Mr. Jitendra Parouha, Secretary
5.	Mrs. Akanksha Mourya, PA
6.	Mr. Vinod Tiwari, SrPA
7.	Mrs. Neeti Tiwari, SrPA
8.	Mrs. Shalini Singh, PA
9.	Mr. Manoj Nair, SrPA

Vacation SB-II (After DB)

Sr.No.	Secretarial Staff deputed in addition to regular staff
1.	Mr. Biju Baby, Secretary
2.	Mr. S.N. Biswal, Secretary
3.	Mrs. Prachi Pandey, SrPA
4.	Ms. Vibha Pachori, PA
5.	Mr. Tajammul Hussain, SrPA
6.	Mr. Kafeel Ahmad, SrPA
7.	Ms. Sharanjeet Kaur Jassal, PA
8.	Mrs. Rashmi Shah, SrPA

Therefore, if approved,

May circulate to all concerned to note and comply?

OSD-cum-PPS

REGISTRAR GENERAL

2. 16'5. Vers