Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Satyendra Kumar Singh, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya and Hon'ble Shri Justice Deepak Kumar Agarwal will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 01.02.2023 & 02.02.2023.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya and Hon'ble Shri Justice Deepak Kumar Agarwal will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior on 01.02.2023 & 02.02.2023.

Sd/-28.01.2023 (HEMANT JOSHI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE

Approved by Hon'ble Chief Justice

(HEMANT JOSHI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)