HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>21</u> /Confdl./2016 II-2-74/2009 (Part-4)

Dated 13 January, 2016

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur, under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, **Jabalpur** is organizing **40 hours Mediation Training Programme as Referral Judge / Mediator** from 27th January, 2016 to 1st February, 2016 at Jabalpur.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Anuppur, Satna, Sidhi, Chhatarpur, Rewa, Jabalpur, Betul, Chhindwara, Shahdol, Panna, Balaghat, Narsinghpur, Katni (25 Officers in all) whose names and postings figure in the endorsement to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VED PRAKASH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 3th January, 2016

Endt. No. <u>22</u> /Confdl./2016 II-2-74/2009 (Part-4)

Copy forwarded to :-

2.

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
 - 1. Shri Anand Mohan Khare, District & Sessions Judge, Anuppur.
 - 2. Shri Anil Kumar Shrivastava, District & Sessions Judge, Satna.
 - 3. Shri Vishnu Pratap Singh Chouhan, District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi.
 - 4. Shri Bharat Bhushan Shrivastava, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Chhatarpur.
 - 5. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, President, District Consumer Forum, Satna.
 - 6. Shri Shyamacharan Upadhyaya, President, District Consumer Forum, Rewa.
 - 7. Shri Anand Kumar Tiwari, Deputy Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur.

- 8. Shri Kapil Kumar Mehta, O.S.D., M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur.
- 9. Shri Mohan P. Tiwari, II A.D.J., Multai, District Betul.
- 10. Shri Girish Dixit, Registrar-cum-Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, Jabalpur.
- 11. Smt. Shalini Sharma Singh, C.J.Cl.-I & A.C.J.M., Churai, District Chhindwara.
- 12. Smt. Tripti Pandey, V C.J.Cl.-II, Shahdol.
- 13. Smt. Meena Shah, IV AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Panna.
- 14. Shri Pawan Kumar Patel, C.J.Cl.-II, Majholi, District Sidhi.
- 15. Shri Sachin Jyotishi, II C.J.Cl.-II, Balaghat.
- 16. Shri Madhusudan Janghel, I C.J.Cl.-II, Multai, District Betul.
- 17. Shri Vikash Kumar Sharma, III C.J.Cl.-II, Narsinghpur.
- 18. Smt. Ritika Mishra (Pathak), III AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Katni.
- 19. Shri Ravi Nayak, IV C.J.Cl.-II, Panna.
- 20. Ku. Harshinee Yadav, VIII C.J.Cl.-II, Satna.
- 21. Shri Nirbhay Kumar Garva, II C.J.Cl.-II, Laundi, District Chhatarpur.
- 22. Sushri Vandana Soni, I AJ to I C.J.Cl.-II, Rewa.
- 23. Shri Mahesh Prasad Awasthi, Principal Judge, Family Court, Narsinghpur.
- 24. Shri Atma Ram Kheriya, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jabalpur.
- 25. Shri Raj Kumar Sakhre, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Rewa.

With a direction to participate in the 40 hours Mediation Training Programme as Referral Judge / Mediator from 27th January, 2016 to 1st February, 2016 at Jabalpur.

- 3. District and Sessions Judge Anuppur/ Satna/ Sidhi/ Chhatarpur/ Rewa/ Jabalpur/ Betul/ Chhindwara/ Shahdol/ Panna/ Balaghat/ Narsinghpur/ Katni for information and necessary action. You are requested to send confirmation of receiving of this communication immediately, by fax.
- 4. The Registrar, M.P. State Disputes Redressal Commission, Plot No. 76, Arera Hills, New Central School, Bhopal for information and necessary action. You are requested to ensure participation of Officers of Consumer Forum in the training programme on scheduled dates.

- 5. The Registrar, M.P. Industrial Court,518, New Moti Mahal Bungalow, M.G. Road, Indore 452 007 for information and necessary action. You are requested to ensure participation of Officers of Labour Judiciary in the training programme on scheduled dates.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to letter Endt. No. 3069/2015, dated 10.12.2015.
- 7. In-charge Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur, for information and necessary action.

(VED PRAKASH) ÆEGISTRAR GENERAL