## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## <u>ORDER</u>

No. <u>979</u>/<u>Confdl.</u>/2017 II-2-1/2017

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Workshop on – Key issues and challenges under N.D.P.S. Act, 1985** for the Special Judges dealing cases under the Act on **18.08.2017** & **19.08.2017** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

<sup>(</sup>(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 3 July, 2017

## 

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- 2 The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5.
  - 1. Shri Bharat Singh Ouhariya, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Ratlam
  - 2. Shri Kailash Chandra Bangar, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Jhabua
  - 3. Dr. Subhash Kumar Jain, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Tikamgarh
  - 4. Shri Achal Kumar Paliwal, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sidhi
  - 5. Shri Akhilesh Joshi, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Barwani
  - 6. Shri Ram Lal Yadav, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Mandsaur
  - 7. Shri Axay Kumar Dwivedi, I Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
  - 8. Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Rajgarh
  - 9. Shri Vijay Kumar Pandey (Sr.), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Mandla
  - 10. Shri Dhirendra Kumar Shrivastava, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Datia
  - 11. Shri Arun Kumar Verma, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Shivpuri
  - 12. Shri Ajay Prakash Mishr, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Katni
  - 13. Shri Pradeep Mittal, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Guna
  - 14. Shri Surendra Kumar Shrivastava (Sr.), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Mandleshwar
  - 15. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Jr.), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Neemuch
  - 16. Shri Hari Sharan Yadav, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Dhar

Dated 3 July, 2017

- 17. Shri Rama Shankar Sharma, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Damoh
- 18. Shri Rajaram Badodiya, XII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 19. Shri Dinesh Chandra Thapliyal, IV Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 20. Shri Ramesh Kumar Shrivastava, I Additional District Judge, Morena
- 21. Shri Anil Kumar Sohane, XI Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 22. Shri Umesh Chandra Mishr, I Additional District Judge, Waidhan Distt. Singrauli
- 23. Smt. Tripti Sharma, I Additional District Judge, Raisen
- 24. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Agrawal, II Additional District Judge, Chhindwara
- 25. Shri Ravindra Singh Kushwah, Additional District Judge, Manasa District Neemuch
- 26. Shri Kamal Joshi, II Additional District Judge, Indore
- 27. Shri Prakash Chandra, III Additional District Judge, Khandwa
- 28. Shri Bharat Singh Rawat, II Additional District Judge, Chhatarpur
- 29. Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaturvedi, Additional District Judge, Garoth District Mandsaur
- 30. Shri Mahesh Kumar Saini, I Additional District Judge, Anuppur
- 31. Ku. Pratibha Satawne, II Additional District Judge, Betul
- 32. Shri Rajeev K. Pal, I Additional District Judge, Jaora District Ratlam
- 33. Shri Awinash Chandra Tiwari, I Additional District Judge, Shahdol
- 34. Shri Suresh Chandra Pal, I Additional District Judge, Alirajpur
- 35. Shri Jagdish Chandra Rathore, V Additional District Judge, Mandsaur
- 36. Shri Girish Dikshit, XVI Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 37. Dr. Kuldeep Jain, II Additional District Judge, Bhind
- 38. Shri Surendra Kumar, I Additional District Judge, Umaria
- 39. Shri Rajarshi Shrivastava, III Additional District Judge, Sagar
- 40. Shri Ajay Kant Pandey, IV Additional District Judge, Vidisha
- 41. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, I Additional District Judge, Burhanpur

With a direction to report for the Workshop at 9.30 a.m. on 18.08.2017 in the Academy.

The nominated Judicial Officers are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam/ Jhabua/ Tikamgarh/ Sidhi/ Barwani/ Mandsaur/ Jabalpur/ Rajgarh/ Mandla/ Datia/ Shivpuri/ Katni/ Guna/ Mandleshwar/ Neemuch/ Dhar/ Damoh/ Rewa/ Morena/ Gwalior/ Singrauli/ Raisen/ Chhindwara/ Indore/ Khandwa/ Chhatarpur/ Anuppur/ Betul/ Shahdol/ Alirajpur/ Bhind /Umaria /Sagar /Vidisha /Burhanpur for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
  - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
  - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
  - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
  - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 6. Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director Incharge/ O.S.Ds./ Deputy Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, MPSJA Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore/Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL