HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated / May, 2025

No. <u>954</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur is organizing 5 days' **40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme'** for Judicial Officers of the State from **9**th – **13**th June, 2025 at Mandsaur.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Mandsaur/ Neemuch/ Ratlam/ Agar-Malwa/ Ujjain (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>955 /Confdl/2025</u> II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

Dated JS May, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

1 Smt. Prachi Pandey Matta, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge-Senior Division, Mandsaur

2 Shri Kashish Matta, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mandsaur

3 Shri Guruvendra Kumar Hurmade, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhanpura [Mandsaur]

4 Sushri Shubhangi Tiwari, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sitamau [Mandsaur]

5 Smt. Pooja Pathak Borasi, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Neemuch

6 Shri Abhay Pratap Singh, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Neemuch

- 7 Smt. Shubha Richhariya Dixit, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jawad [Neemuch]
- 8 Shri Bhupendra Arya, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Manasa [Neemuch]
- 9 Sushri Vaishali Chouhan, XI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ratlam
- 10 Sushri Rupali Birla, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ratlam
- 11 Shri Gavendra Sisodia, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Alote [Ratlam]
- 12 Sushri Samiksha Singh (Jr.), III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Alote [Ratlam]
- 13 Shri Ankit Bhujang, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jaora [Ratlam]
- 14 Shri Deepak Kaneriya, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jaora [Ratlam]
- 15 Sushri Neha Singh Parihar, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jaora [Ratlam]
- 16 Shri Mohit Persai, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sailana [Ratlam]
- 17 Sushri Neha Sawaner, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sailana [Ratlam]
- 18 Shri Ekagra Chaturvedi, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Narayangarh [Mandsaur]
- 19 Sushri Monika Yadav, II Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Junior Division, Agar-Malwa
- 20 Sushri Priyanka Chauhan , Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Agar-Malwa
- 21 Shri Nitin Soni, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division, Nalkheda [Agar-Malwa]
- 22 Smt. Arundhati Paraste, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Susner [Agar-Malwa]
- 23 Sushri Vanshita Gupta, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Susner [Agar-Malwa]
- 24 Smt. Sonakshi Chaturvedi Sharma, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ujjain
- 25 Shri Anurag Sharma, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ujjain
- 26 Shri Sitaram Das, VI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ujjain
- 27 Smt. Komal Anjna Singh, VIII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ujjain
- 28 Shri Arpit Jain, IX Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ujjain
- 29 Sushri Srishti Patel, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain
- 30 Smt. Pooja Bhadoriya, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain

Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 1. Smt. Priyanka Solanki, XI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain
- 2. Sushri Jyoti Fuskele, IX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain
- 3. Shri Rahul Diwan, X Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain
- 4. Sushri Parul Jain, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain

- 5. Smt. Shubhangi Jain, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ujjain
- 6. Sushri Ritambhara Raje, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mahidpur [Ujjain]
- 7. Shri Shivam Soni , IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mahidpur [Ujjain]
- 8. Shri Shirish Shukla, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Tarana [Ujjain]
- 9. Smt. Sangeeta Shukla, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Tarana [Ujjain]
- 10. Shri Aayush Arora, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tarana [Ujjain]
- 11.Smt. Richa Goyal Bansal, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Badnagar [Ujjain]
- 12. Sushri Sonam Dehariya, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Badnagar [Ujjain]
- 13.Smt. Shephali Singh, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Khachraud [Ujjain]
- 14.Shri Pankaj Butani, Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khachraud [Ujjain]
- 15.Smt. Bhawna Jatwa, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nagda [Ujjain]

16.Smt. Sonam Sharma (Jr.), III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nagda [Ujjain]

for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from $9^{th} - 13^{th}$ June, 2025 at Mandsaur.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions :-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mandsaur/ Neemuch/ Ratlam/ Agar-Malwa/ Ujjain for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.431, dated 29.04.2025.
- Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

KOW Marg

(DHARMINDER SINĠH) REGISTRAR GENERAL