HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated / 5 May, 2025

No. <u>952 /Confdl/2025</u> II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur is organizing 5 days' **40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme'** for Judicial Officers of the State from **9**th – **13**th June, 2025 at Khandwa.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Khandwa/ Mandleshwar/ Harda/ Burhanpur/ Narmadapuram/ Dewas (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

May cor (DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL 9K

Endt. No. <u>953</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

Dated 15 May, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.
- 1 Shri Ravindra Kumar Shilpi, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Khandwa
- 2 Shri Mohit Madhav, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Khandwa
- 3 Smt. Vaishali Chaurasiya, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Khandwa
- 4 Shri Bharat Deep Chaurasiya, IX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khandwa
- 5 Shri Ravishankar Bhalavi, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khandwa
- 6 Smt. Smriti Soni, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khandwa
- 7 Sushri Apeksha Patidar, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khandwa
- 8 Shri Shubham Dwivedi , VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khandwa

- 9 Shri Siddhartha Kumar, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harsud [Khandwa]
- 10 Shri Mohit Badke, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mandleshwar
- 11 Sushri Shivangni Bhatt, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mandleshwar
- 12 Shri Rajendra Barman, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhikangaon [Mandleshwar]
- 13 Sushri Iteesha Sanghvi, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kasrawad [Mandleshwar]
- 14 Smt. Savita Verma, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge-Senior Division, Khargone [Mandleshwar]
- 15 Shri Raj Pandey, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khargone [Mandleshwar]
- 16 Smt. Priyamvada S. Rajoriya, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khargone [Mandleshwar]
- 17 Smt. Priyanka Dangi Kushwah, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khargone [Mandleshwar]
- 18 Sushri Divya Vishwakarma, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Maheshwar [Mandleshwar]
- 19 Sushri Yashmi Agrawal, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Maheshwar [Mandleshwar]
- 20 Shri Sachendra Kumar Bhadkariya, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Harda
- 21 Smt. Chetna Rusia, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harda
- 22 Shri Sanjeev Rahangdale, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harda
- 23 Shri Prem Deep Shah, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harda
- 24 Sushri Kajal Singh Patel, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harda
- 25 Sushri Nupoor Tiwari, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Timarni [Harda]
- 26 Shri Raju Pandre, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Burhanpur
- 27 Shri Bharat Singh Bhanwar, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Burhanpur
- 28 Sushri Reena Pipliya, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Burhanpur
- 29 Sushri Swati Koushal, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Narmadapuram
- 30 Sushri K. Shivani, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Narmadapuram

Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 1. Shri Akhilesh Chandak, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Pipariya [Narmadapuram]
- 2. Smt. Shalini Mishra Shukla, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Pipariya [Narmadapuram]
- Smt. Disha Chandak, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Pipariya [Narmadapuram]
- 4. Sushri Anjali Agarwal, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seonimalwa [Narmadapuram]

- 5. Sushri Saroj Dehariya, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seonimalwa [Narmadapuram]
- 6. Shri Tejdeep Singh Sasan, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sohagpur [Narmadapuram]
- 7. Shri Kunwar Yuvraj Singh, V Civil Judge, Senior Division, Dewas
- 8. Shri Priyanshu Pande, VII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Dewas
- 9. Smt. Kiran Singh (Jr.), III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Dewas
- 10. Smt. Sonali Sharma (Jr.), Il Civil Judge, Senior Division, Kannod [Dewas]
- 11. Shri Kundan Kachhwahe, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kannod [Dewas]

for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from **9**th – **13**th **June, 2025 at Khandwa**.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions :-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- 3. The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Khandwa/ Mandleshwar/ Harda/ Burhanpur/ Narmadapuram/ Dewas for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.431, dated 29.04.2025.
- Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

MIST

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL