HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated 15 May, 2025

No. <u>950</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur is organizing 5 days' **40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme'** for Judicial Officers of the State from **9**th – **13**th June, **2025 at Chhindwara**.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Chhindwara/ Betul/ Seoni (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

157515 (DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>951</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

Dated 15 May, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.
 - 1 Sushri Nandnee Uikey, V Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhindwara
 - 2 Smt. Jagrati Sacheen Chandrakapure, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhindwara
 - 3 Sushri Anjali Shah, Il Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhindwara
 - 4 Smt. Jyoti Varkade, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara
 - 5 Shri Gopal Jatw, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara
 - 6 Shri Rahul Dongre, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara
 - 7 Sushri Avani Vyas, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara

- 8 Sushri Akshita Shukla, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara
- 9 Shri Krishna Kant Soni, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhindwara
- 10 Shri Rakesh Singh, Secretary District Legal Service Authority (DLSA), Chhindwara
- 11 Smt. Surabhi Katakwar, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Amarwara [Chhindwara]
- 12 Sushri Nidhi Lariya, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chorai [Chhindwara]
- 13 Shri Rahul Soni (Jr.), I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Junardeo (Jamai) [Chhindwara]
- 14 Shri Sanjeet Chourasia, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Pandhurna [Chhindwara]
- 15 Shri Shailendra Uikey, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Parasiya [Chhindwara]
- 16 Sushri Sanghshikha Banshkar, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Parasiya [Chhindwara]
- 17 Sushri Riya Chouksey, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Parasiya [Chhindwara]
- 18 Sushri Somya Singh, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sausar [Chhindwara]
- 19 Shri Aniruddha Kumar Uchariya, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sausar [Chhindwara]
- 20 Sushri Sanyogita Khatri, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sausar [Chhindwara]
- 21 Shri Akash Ahirwar, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harrai [Chhindwara]
- 22 Sushri Preeti Rathore, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tamia [Chhindwara]
- 23 Sushri Rashmi Khurana, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Betul
- 24 Shri Shubham Neema, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Betul
- 25 Sushri Ritu Prajapati, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Betul
- 26 Sushri Kritika Mishra , Civil Judge, Junior Division, Betul
- 27 Shri Kushagra Agrawal, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Amla [Betul]
- 28 Shri Rahul Nirankari, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Amla [Betul]
- 29 Shri Mahendra Singh Mehson, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhainsdehi [Betul]
- 30 Shri Abhijeet Singh Vaskle, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Multai [Betul]

Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 1. Smt. Shweta Goutam, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Multai [Betul]
- 2. Sushri Neelam Khatana, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khetiya [Barwani]

- 3. Shri Amrish Bharadwaj, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seoni
- 4. Smt. Gita Uikey, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seoni
- 5. Shri Keshav Kumar, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seoni
- 6. Smt. Tanu Gupta, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seoni
- 7. Sushri Gargi Sharma, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seoni
- 8. Shri Ajay Kumar Ahirwar, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Keolari [Seoni]
- 9. Smt. Sweta Parte Tiwari, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Lakhnadon [Seoni]
- 10. Sushri Nageena Maravi, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Lakhnadon [Seoni]
- 11. Sushri Rishu Bhagat, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lakhnadon [Seoni]
- 12. Smt. Niranjana Yogesh Malviya, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lakhnadon [Seoni]

for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from **9**th – **13**th **June**, **2025 at Chhindwara**.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions :-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Chhindwara/ Betul/ Seoni/ Barwani for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.431, dated 29.04.2025.
- Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

wee. 0 2 V

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL