HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

Dated 15 May, 2025

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur is organizing 5 days' 40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme' for Judicial Officers of the State from 19th – 23rd May, 2025 at Gwalior.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Gwalior/ Morena/ Bhind (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>947</u> /Confdl/2025

Dated / S May, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1 Shri Atul Yadav (Jr.), I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 2 Smt. Harshita Soni, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 3 Shri Vivek Singh Rajan, IX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 4 Sushri Swati, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 5 Sushri Phalguni Sharma, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 6 Shri Kunal Verma, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 7 Shri Manvendra Singh Yadav, VIII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 8 Shri Vishal Jethwa, XIV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior

- 9 Shri Nishant Basoya, XXV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 10 Sushri Arpita Tripathi, XV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 11 Shri Shiv Kant Kushwaha, XVI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 12 Shri Suyash Parnam, XVIII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 13 Sushri Aditi Kaithwas, XIX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 14 Shri Omprakash Parmar, XX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 15 Sushri Jyotsna Gabriel, XXII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 16 Sushri Parul Gohiya, XXIII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 17 Sushri Divyanshi Mandrai, XXIV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- Sushri Madhulika Khatri , I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, 18
- 19 Shri Satinder Pannu , XXI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 20 Smt. Srishti B. Shah, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Dabra [Gwalior]
- 21 Ku. Rajeshwari Jarman, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Dabra [Gwalior]
- 22 Shri Pankaj Gondu Bhalerao, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhitarwar [Gwalior]
- 23 Shri Amit Pratap Singh, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 24 Smt. Roopam Tomar, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 25 Sushri Deshna Jain, I Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 26 Smt. Jyotsana Tomar, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
- 27 Shri Akash Sharma, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhind
- 28 Shri Abhijeet Singh, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhind
- 29 Smt. Ayushi Sharma, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind
- 30 Shri Satyam Devliya, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind

Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- Sushri Anisha Mishra , VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
 Shri Ashish Sharma (Sr.), Secretary District Legal Service Authority (DLSA),
- 2. Morena

Gwalior

- 3. Shri Amol Sanghi, VI Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
- 4. Sushri Agya Agrawal, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
- 5. Smt. Priya Gupta, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ambah [Morena]
- 6. Sushri Nimisha Dhakar, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ambah [Morena]

- 7. Sushri Divya Sharma, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jora [Morena]
- 8. Sushri Poonam Mangrolia, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jora [Morena]
- 9. Sushri Mohsina Khan, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sabalgarh [Morena]
- 10. Smt. Rashmi Tiwari, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sabalgarh [Morena]
- 11. Ku. Anubhooti Gupta, Secretary, District Legal Service Authority (DLSA), Bhind
- 12. Shri Vivek Mal, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind
- 13. Smt. Swati Samadhiya, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Gohad [Bhind]
- Shri Ayush Kanel, II Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Senior Division, Gohad [Bhind]
- 15. Sushri Paridhi Sharma, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gohad [Bhind]Sushri Ayushi Jain, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lahar16.

[Bhind]

- 17. Shri Utkarsh Jain, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lahar [Bhind]
- Smt. Srashti Dubey, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mehgaon [Bhind]
- 19. Sushri Swati Singh Baghel, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mehgaon [Bhind]
- 20. Smt. Poonam Parihar, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mehgaon [Bhind] for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from 19th 23rd May, 2025 at Gwalior.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the
 dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have
 been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is
 issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- 3. The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Gwalior/ Morena/ Bhind for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.431, dated 29.04.2025.

Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL