HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated 17th July, 2017

The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting two days' **Workshop for Panel Lawyers** on **21**st – **22**nd **August, 2017** in the BRBRAITT, Cantonment Board, Ridge Road, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur.

For the aforesaid purpose, Panel Lawyers whose names are shown as per **list 'A' annexed** with this order, will participate in the Workshop on aforesaid dates from **11.00 AM to 5:00 PM**, as per the following terms and conditions:-

- 1. The nominated Panel Lawyers shall have to report at 10.30 AM sharp on 21.08.2017 at BRBRAITT, Cantonment Board, Ridge Road, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur.
- 2. The nominated Panel Lawyers are directed to appear soberly dressed (i.e. white shirt and grey-black stripped/ white/ black trousers in case of men and white *saree* and blouse in case of women).
- 3. Nominated Panel Lawyers are expected to bring law books (bare Acts of those enactments which are included in the programme).
- 4. The training programme will be conducted in BRBRAITT, Cantonment Board, Ridge Road, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur.
- 5. During the training programme, breakfast, working lunch and tea twice with light snacks and dinner shall be served.
- 6. On successful completion of the programme, MPSJA shall provide "Certificate of participation" to the participants.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>917</u> / Confdl /2017 II-2-5/2017

Dated 17th July, 2017

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5. The Secretary, M.P. State Bar Council, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur premises for information and necessary action.

- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Mandla/ Mandleshwar/ Mandsaur/ Morena/ Narsinghpur/ Neemuch/ Panna/ Raisen/ Rajgarh/ Ratlam/ Rewa/ Sagar/ Satna/ Sehore/ Seoni/ Shahdol/ Shajapur/ Sheopur/ Shivpuri/ Sidhi/ Singrauli/ Tikamgarh/ Ujjain/ Umariya/ Vidisha for information and necessary action. You are requested to intimate the nominated Panel Lawyers of your District and ensure participation of the Panel Lawyers in the Workshop.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 8. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 9. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 10. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 11. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 12. Principal Registrar (Vigilance)/ (Judicial)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 13. Registrar (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (District Establishment)/ (I&L)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee/ (Administration), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 14. Director Incharge/ O.S.D./ Deputy Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, First Floor, M.P.S.J.A. Building, Jabalpur for information.
- 8. Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 10. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice _______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior, for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 11. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.

12. Deputy Registrar-cum-P.S. to the Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

MADHYA PRADESH STATE JUDICIAL ACADEMY, HIGH COURT OF M.P. JABALPUR

WORKSHOP FOR THE PANEL LAWYERS

DATE: 21 st & 22 nd AUGUST, 2017			
NO.		DISTRICT	
1	Shri Satyanarayan Mishra	Mandla	
2	Shri Alok Jain	Mandla	
3	Shri J.S. Khesgi	Mandleshwar	
4	Shri C.K. Jain	Mandleshwar	
5	Shri Abdul Kadar Mansoori	Mandsaur	
6	Shri Shivraman Singh Pawar	Mandsaur	
7	Shri Bhupendra Chaturvedi		
8	Shri Jitendra Dandotia	Morena	
9	Shri Subhash Nema	Morena	
10		Narsinghpur	
	Shri Sudheer Dubey	Narsinghpur	
11	Shri Chetan Sharma	Neemuch	
12	Shri Lalaprasad Bairagi	Neemuch	
13	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Pandey	Panna	
14	Shri Mustkeem Baig	Panna	
15	Shri Machal Singh Meena	Raisen	
16	Shri Rajbendra Singh Thakur	Raisen	
17	Shri Irshad Khan	Rajgarh	
18	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Namdeo	Rajgarh	
19	Shri Dineshchandra Srivas	Ratlam	
20	Shri Omprakash Borasia	Ratlam	
21	Shri Nagendra Pratap Singh	Rewa	
22	Shri Sourabh Dwivedi	Rewa	
23	Shri Ravindra Kumar Awasthi	Sagar	
24	Shri Harshbardhan Dubey	Sagar	

	- t-	
25	Shri Devesh Parsad Gautam	Satna
26	Shri Virendra Singh Rajpoot	Satna
27	Shri O.P. Chorasia	Sehore
28	Shri Rajendra Kushwaha	Sehore
29	Shri Arvind Bramhabhatt	Seoni
30	Shri Tarun Kumar Rajak	Seoni
31	Shri Rajendra Kumar Dwivedi	Shahdol
32	Shri Rajesh Kumar Mishra	Shahdol
33	Shri Mayank Sharma	Shajapur
34	Shri Ashish Saxena	Shajapur
35	Shri Jameed Ahmad	Sheopur
36	Shri Narendra Mavai	Sheopur
37	Shri Baijnath Kushwaha	Shivpuri
38	Shri Dilshad Siddiqui	Shivpuri
39	Shri Arvind Shukla	Sidhi
40	Shri Rajendra Dwivedi	Sidhi
41	Shri Pradeep Kumar Shah	Singrauli
42	Shri Ramkaran Verma	Singrauli
43	Shri Danvendra Singh	Tikamgarh
44	Shri Dhaniram Sahu	Tikamgarh
45	Shri Bherulal Bakalia	Ujjain
46	Miss Seema Bhadoria	Ujjain
47	Shri Gajraj Singh	Umariya
48	Shri Ashutosh Sharma	Umariya
49	Shri Madan Kishor Sharma	Vidisha
50	Shri Manish Sharma	Vidisha