## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## **ORDER**

No. <u>88 /Confdl. /2019</u> II-3-1/2019

Dated 28 January, 2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Advance/Orientation Course (Second Batch) for the District Judges (Entry Level) from 25.02.2019 to 08.03.2019 in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Course.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(PRAKASH CHANDRA GUPTA)
PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)

Endt. No. 89 /Confdl. /2019 II-2-1/2019

Dated 28 January, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Smt. Rama Jayant Mittal, II ADJ, Shajapur
- 2. Smt. Saeeda Vinita, II ADJ, Dhar
- 3. Shri Arun Kumar Kharadi, II ADJ Mandleshwar
- 4. Shri Sudeep Kumar Shrivastava (Jr.), II ADJ, Gwalior
- 5. Shri Ramkumar Daheriya, III ADJ, Chhindwara
- Shri Ram Prakash Katroliya, IV ADJ, Tikamgarh
- 7. Shri Prawendra Kumar Singh, I ADJ, Narsinghgarh District Rajgarh
- 8. Shri Pradeep Kumar Dubey, V ADJ, Guna
- Shri Kanchan Saxena, III ADJ, Dewas
- 10. Smt. Smrita Singh Thakur, III ADJ, Sehore
- 11. Shri Gulab Chandra Mishra, XIX ADJ, Jabalpur
- Shri Kishore Kumar Mishra, III ADJ, Shahdol
- 13. Shri Ravi Zarola, I ADJ, Alirajpur
- 14. Smt. Rekha R. Chandrawanshi, III AJ to I ADJ, Betul

- 15. Shri Rajesh Singh, IV ADJ, Sidhi
- 16. Smt. Neelam Shukla, XXII ADJ, Indore
- 17. Smt. Sonal Chaurasia, VII ADJ, Katni
- 18. Shri Pankaj Yadav, IV ADJ, Sagar
- 19. Shri Mohammed Arshad, II ADJ, Mungaoli District Ashok Nagar
- 20. Shri Rakesh Bansal, XVIII ADJ, Indore
- 21. Smt. Shipra Patel, VI ADJ, Satna
- 22. Shri Neeraj Kumar Sharma, V ADJ, Damoh
- 23. Smt. Rashmina, AJ to ADJ, Badnawar District Dhar
- 24. Shri Anand Gautam, ADJ, Baihar District Balaghat
- 25. Ku. Pratishtha Awasthi, II ADJ, Vidisha
- 26. Smt. Siddhi Mishra, II ADJ, Shivpuri
- 27. Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma, III ADJ, Datia
- 28. Shri Kailash Narayan Ahirwar, IV ADJ, Narsinghpur
- 29. Shri Praveen Patel, II ADJ, Dindori
- 30. Shri Hemant Kumar Agrawal, XVIII, ADJ, Gwalior
- 31. Shri Manish Singh Thakur, XI ADJ, Jabalpur
- 32. Shri Ahamed Raza, VI ADJ, Damoh
- 33. Shri Hariom Atlasia, IV ADJ, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 34. Shri Hemant Kumar Yadav, V ADJ, Bhopal
- 35. Shri Sushil Kumar Joshi, II ADJ, Multai District Betul
- 36. Shri Nilesh Yadav, ADJ, Sirmaur District Rewa
- 37. Shri Anil Kumar Sahu, ADJ Jaysinghnagar District Shahdol
- 38. Shri Hemant Kumar Raghuvanshi, II ADJ, Niwari District Tikamgarh
- 39. Dr. Ku. Mehjabeen Khan, X ADJ, Bhopal
- 40. Smt. Sonal Patel, III ADJ, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar District Indore
- 41. Shri Bhagwandas Rathore, II ADJ, Nagod District Satna

For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid Course on **25.02.2019** at **9.30** a.m. in the Academy.

The nominated Judges of District Judiciary are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- The participants shall send one soft copy each of the following to the Academy on
  official mail of the State Judicial Academy i.e. <a href="mailto:mpsja@mphc.in">mpsja@mphc.in</a> sufficiently in
  advance i.e. latest by <a href="mailto:20">20<sup>th</sup> February, 2019</a> and shall also bring the photocopy of
  the same with them:

- (i) Judgment in Sessions case (contested)
- (ii) Judgment in Civil Suit (contested)
- (iii) Judgment in regular Civil Appeal
- (iv) Judgment in Criminal Appeal
- (v) Order in Criminal Revision
- (vi) Order/Award passed in Motor Accident Claim case
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur/ Dhar/ Mandleshwar/ Gwalior/ Chhindwara/ Tikamgrh/ Rajgarh/ Guna/ Dewas/ Sehore/ Jabalpur/ Shahdol/ Alirajpur/ Betul/ Sidhi/ Indore/ Katni/ Sagar/ Ashoknagar/ Satna/ Damoh/ Balaghat/ Vidisha/ Shivpuri/ Datia/ Narsinghpur/ Dindori/ Bhopal/ Rewa for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
  - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
  - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
  - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
  - Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination),
     High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - Registrar (VL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director / Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Sr.)/Faculty Member (Jr.)/
  Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information.

- Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 13. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)

4