HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 853 /Confdl/2019 II-2-5/2017 Dated 29th July, 2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur in association with National Green Tribunal, M.P. Pollution Control Board, Bio Diversity Board, Forest Department and M.P. State Legal Services Authority is conducting **Sensitization Programme on – Sustainable Development without disorders to GenX** for the Judicial Magistrates, Prosecution Officers, Investigation Officers, Officers from the Forest Department, Officers from the Pollution Control Board, Officers from Mining Department, Officers from the Urban Local Bodies i.e. CMOs of Municipal Councils, Commissioners of Municipal Corporations & CEOs of Smart City Project, Officers from the Police Department and other stakeholders on **17th & 18th August**, **2019** at the **State Forest Research Institute, Polipather, Jabalpur**. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(PREM NARAYAN SINGH) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

Endt. No. <u>854</u> /Confdl/2019 II-2-5/2017 Dated 29th July, 2019

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1 The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette.
- 2 The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3 The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4 The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 5
- 1. Shri Dayaram Ahirwar, I Civil Judge Class-I & CJM, Satna
- 2. Shri Anand Jambhulkar, I Civil Judge Class-I& CJM, Jabalpur
- 3. Ku. Samiksha Singh, I Civil Judge Class-I& CJM, Panna
- 4. Shri Nandram Parmar, III Civil Judge Class-I, Morena
- 5. Shri Kapil Narayan Bhardwaj, II Civil Judge Class-I, Umaria
- 6. Shir Indu Kant Tiwari, Civil Judge Class-I, Dhimarkheda, District Katni
- 7. Shri Rajesh Sharma, II Civil Judge Class-I, Balaghat
- 8. Shri Yugal Raghuvanshi, III AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Sehore

- 9. Shri Umesh Kumar Patel, V Civil Judge Class-I, Satna
- 10. Shri Yashwant Malviya, Civil Judge Class-I, Seoni-Malwa, District Hoshangabad
- 11. Shri Manish Anuragi, Civil Judge Class-I, Sohagpur, District Hoshangabad
- 12. Shri Shivraj Singh Gawali, XVII Civil Judge Class-I, Bhopal
- 13. Shri Sudhir Singh Nigwal, I Civil Judge Class-I, Barwaha, District Mandleshwar
- 14. Smt. Suruchi Rawat, XVI Civil Judge Class-I, Indore
- 15. Ku. Laxmi Waskle, I Civil Judge Class-I, Jatara, District Tikamgarh
- Sushri Sapna Kanodia, AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Pipariya District Hoshangabad

With a direction to report for the Workshop at 9.30 a.m. on 17.08.2019 at SFRI, Polipather, Jabalpur

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instruction :-

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- For any query, the participants shall contact Shri Yashpal Singh, OSD on his mobile No.78283 53200.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge Satna/ Jabalpur/ Panna/ Morena/ Umaria/ Katni/ Balaghat/ Sehore/ Satna/ Hoshangabad/ Bhopal/ Mandleshwar/ Indore/ Tikamgarh for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at SFRI, Polipather, Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.

- Registrar (I&L)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Works & Infrastructure)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Senior)/ Faculty Member (Junior)/ Assistant Director/ OSDs, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for kind information.
- P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 13. PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Shri R. Sreenivasa Murthy (I.F.S.), Member Secretary/APCCF, M.P. State Biodiversity Board, 26, Kisan Bhawan,1st Floor, Arera Hills, Bhopal (M.P.) – 462011 (email : <u>ms.mpsbb@mp.gov.in</u>)
- The Director, State Forest Research Institute, Opposite Badshah Halwai Mandir, Besides Indrapuri, Polipather, Jabalpur (M.P.) – 482 008 for making necessary arrangement.
- 16. The Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh Pollution Control Board, E-5, Arera Colony, Paryavaran Parisar, Bhopal 462 016 (email ms-mppcb@mp.gov.in)
- The Director, Directorate of Public Prosecution, Bhadbhada Road, Shastri Nagar, Bhopal (M.P.) – 462003 (email <u>ppofficebho@mp.gov.in</u>)
- The Director General of Police, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, 3rd Floor, Vallabh Bhavan-II, 4th Floor, Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhavan-I, Bhopal (M.P.) – 462004 (email dgpmp@mppolice.gov.in)
- 19. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Head of Forest Force, Madhya Pradesh Forest Department, Satpuda Bhawan,1st Floor, Bhopal (M.P.)
 – 462 006 (email pccfmp@mpgov.in)
- The Principal Secretary, Mineral Resource Department, Mantralaya, Vallabh Bhawan, Bhopal [(email psmining.gov@gmail.com & (dirgeomn@mp.gov.in) (Fax No. 0755 2551795)].

- 21. The Principal Secretary, Urban Development & Environment Department, Third Floor, Palika Bhawan, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal – 462 016 (email psuaddmp@mpurban.gov.in)
- 22. The Principal Secretary, Directorate of Health Services, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Secretariat, Bhopal (email pshealth@mpgov.in & secretary.health@mpgov.in)
- The Principal Secretary, Department of Animal Husbandry, Kamdhenu Bhawan, Vaishali Nagar, Kotra Sultanabad, Bhopal (M.P.) – 462003 (email - pps2secy@nic.in)

=19

(PREM NARAYAN SINGH)