HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. 76 / Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 59 April, 2025

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur is organizing 5 days' 40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme' for Judicial Officers of the State from 18th – 22nd April, 2025 at Sagar.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Sagar/ Chhatarpur/ Damoh/ Tikamgarh/ Vidisha (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

B

Endt. No. 762 /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 09 April, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1 Shri Amit Singh Dhurway, V Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 2 Shri Nitin Verma, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Rehli [Sagar]
- 3 Sushri Pratha Shrivastava, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Khurai [Sagar]
- 4 Sushri Sandhya Mudgal, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Banda [Sagar]
- 5 Shri Mradul Jain, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bina [Sagar]
- 6 Shri Deepu Shakya, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Deori [Sagar]

- 7 Shri Amber Shrivastava, Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Junior Division, Garhakota [Sagar]
- 8 Shri Manvendra Singh, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Shahgarh [Sagar]
- 9 Shri Kuldeep Namdev, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kesli [Sagar]
- 10 Smt. Neha Parashar, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhatarpur
- 11 Shri Divyanshu Gupta, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhatarpur
- 12 Shri Bhupendra Goyal, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bijawar [Chhatarpur]
- 13 Sushri Pooja Verma, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lavkush Nagar [Chhatarpur]
- 14 Shri Nitinendra Singh, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nowgaon [Chhatarpur]
- 15 Shri Jagat Pratap Atal, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge-Senior Division, Rajnagar [Chhatarpur]
- 16 Shri Abhishek Dixit, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Badamalhara [Chhatarpur]
- 17 Sushri Tasleem Nizami, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Damoh
- 18 Sushri Palak Singhai, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Damoh
- 19 Ku. Anupreksha Jain, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Hatta [Damoh]
- 20 Sushri Juhi Singh, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Patharia [Damoh]
- 21 Shri Pujit Kamal, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tendukheda [Damoh]
- 22 Shri Mudit Latoriya, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Tikamgarh
- 23 Smt. Nutan Rawte, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 24 Smt. Jaya Dixit, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 25 Shri Manish Chhapariya, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Niwari [Tikamgarh]
- 26 Sushri Pooja Ahirwar, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 27 Shri Umesh Bhagwati, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Orchha [Tikamgarh]

- 28 Smt. Navishta Qureshi, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Vidisha
- 29 Shri Kadir Khan, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Vidisha
- 30 Sushri Shraddha Pandey, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha
 Reserved List of Judicial Officers
- 31 Smt. Somya Gaur Paliwal, VI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 32 Sushri Shreya Gakkhar, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khurai [Sagar]
- 33 Sushri Aakanksha Garg, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhatarpur
- 34 Sushri Sangeeta Korku, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Badamalhara [Chhatarpur]
- 35 Shri Utkarsh Diwaker, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Damoh
- 36 Sushri Nishita Shrivastava, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hatta [Damoh]
- 37 Shri Pushpendra Mohan Garg, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 38 Shri Upamanyu Shukla, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Orchha [Tikamgarh]
- 39 Sushri Apoorva Pathak, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha
- 40 Smt. Sakshi Prasad, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basoda [Vidisha] for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from 18th 22nd April, 2025 at Sagar.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.

- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- The District and Sessions Judge, Sagar/ Chhatarpur/ Damoh/ Tikamgarh/
 Vidisha for information and necessary action.
- **4.** The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.122, dated 05.04.2025.

Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL