HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated 6th June, 2018

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Bhopal is organizing **40 hours**Mediation Training Programme for Judicial Officers from **26**th – **30**th June, **2018 at Bhopal**.

Judicial Officers whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 669 /Confdl/2018 II-2-74/2009 (Pt.-5)

Dated 6th June, 2018

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Laxman Dodwe, Il CJ-II, Alirajpur
- 2. Shri Raju Singh Dawar, I CJ-II, Mungaoli, District Ashoknagar
- 3. Sushri Vimlesh Mudaiya, III CJ-II, Mungaoli, District Ashoknagar
- 4. Smt. Sharmila Bilwar, Il CJ-II, Shajapur
- 5. Sushri Apoorva Tamrakar, IX CJ-II, Bhopal
- 6. Ku. Anushka Sharma, Il CJ-II, Dewas
- 7. Smt. Jyoti Singh Tekam, AJ to I CJ-II, Lakhnadon, District Seoni
- 8. Smt. Namita Dwivedi, III CJ-II, Harda
- 9. Sushri Deepti Thakur, II CJ-II, Berasia, District Bhopal
- 10. Sushri Rini Khan, III CJ-II, Sehore
- 11. Sushri Sandhya Garg, XIII CJ-II, Indore
- 12. Shri Gaurav Garg, I CJ-II, Indore
- 13. Sushri Varsha Bhalavi, XI CJ-II, Indore
- 14. Smt. Padmini Singh, V CJ-II, Jabalpur

- 15. Shri Raj Kumar Tripathi, VIII CJ-II, Jabalpur
- 16. Sushri Sarita Dawar, I CJ-II, Sardarpur, District Dhar
- 17. Sushri Priyanka Chouhan, I CJ-II, Khargone, District Mandleshwar
- 18. Shri Vivek Jain, II CJ-II, Ujjain
- 19. Shri Mehtab Singh Baghel, CJ-II, Garoth, District Mandsaur
- 20. Shri Neeraj Kumar Prajapati, VI CJ-II, Vidisha
- 21. Shri Amit Malviya, CJ-II, Pandurna, District Chhindwara
- 22. Shri Lokesh Taran, CJ-II, Nainpur, District Mandla
- 23. Shri Surypal Singh Rathore, CJ-II, Petlawad, District Jhabua
- 24. Sushri Nirmala Guthariya, IV CJ-II, Mandsaur
- 25. Shri Mahender Saini, II CJ-II, Sanawad, District Mandleshwar
- 26. Shri Manjul Singh, II AJ to I CJ-II, Satna
- 27. Shri Rakesh Bhide, VIII CJ-II, Ratlam
- 28. Ku. Priyanka Malpani, I CJ-II, Ratlam
- 29. Shri Aadil Ahmad Khan, III CJ-II, Seoni
- 30. Sushri Radha Uikey, IV CJ-II, Seoni
- 31. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, VI CJ-II, Sagar
- 32. Shri Abhishek Kumar, III CJ-II, Sidhi

With a direction to participate in the 40 hours Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from $26^{th} - 30^{th}$ June, 2018 at Bhopal.

The nominated Judicial Officer(s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority with the funds allocated under the 'NLSA' head, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, Alirajpur/ Ashoknagar/ Shajapur/ Bhopal/ Dewas/ Seoni/ Harda/ Sehore/ Indore/ Jabalpur/ Dhar/ Mandleshwar/ Ujjain/ Mandsaur/ Vidisha/ Chhindwara/ Mandla/

Jhabua/ Satna/ Ratlam/ Sagar/ Sidhi for information and necessary action.

- 4. The Member Secretary, Mediation and Conciliation Project Committee, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi, Old Building, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi, Pin – 110 001 for information.
- 5. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.845 dated 25.05.2018.
- 6. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

(MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR)
REGISTRAR GENERAL