HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>470 /Confdl. /2019</u> II-3-1/2019

Jabalpur, Dated 16 April, 2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Second Refresher Course for the Civil Judges Class - I & II from 13.05.2019 to 17.05.2019 in the Academy. Civil Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid course.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE



Endt. No. 471 /Confdl. /2019 II-3-1/2019

Jabalpur, Dated 16 April, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 4. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1. Smt. Rupali Uikey, IV CJ CL I, Jaora, District Ratlam
- 2. Ku. Puneeta Chauhan, IX CJ CL I, Ujjain
- 3. Smt. Ritu Shree Gupta, CJ CL II, Thandla, District Jhabua
- 4. Smt. Kamla Goutam, I CJ CL II, Multai, District Betul
- 5. Sushri Deepti Thakur, II CJ CL II, Berasia, District Bhopal
- 6. Sushri Bindu Patel, I CJ CL II, Damoh
- 7. Smt. Shubhangi Palo Dutt, XXII CJ CL I, Jabalpur
- 8. Sushri Pragati Mitra, V CJ CL II, Indore
- 9. Shri Mohit Kumar Shrivastava, II CJ CL II, Karera, District Shivpuri
- 10. Sushri Pallavi, IV CJ CL II, Ratlam
- 11. Shri Krishna Agrawal, I AJ TO I CJ CL II, Vidisha
- 12. Sushri Apoorva Tamrakar, I CJ CL II, Rajgarh
- 13. Sushri Sanju Tiwari, II CJ CL II, Satna
- 14. Shri Vivek Jain, I CJ CL II, Ambah, District Morena
- 15. Smt. Priyanka Malpani Rathi, I CJ CL II, Ratlam
- Ku. Meenakshi Sharma, II CJ CL II, Sagar
- 17. Ku. Anushka Sharma, III CJ CL II, Shujalpur
- 18. Sushri Anshu Chauhan, II CJ CL II, Waidhan, District Singrauli
- 19. Smt. Gunjan Sharma, IV CJ CL II, Datia

- 20. Shri Abhishek Kumar, II CJ CL II, Umaria
- 21. Shri Mrinal Mohit, III CJ CL II, Waidhan, District Singrauli
- 22. Shri Devrath Singh, CJ CL II, Katangi, District Balaghat
- 23. Sushri Sudha Pandey, I CJ CL II, Junardev (Jamai), District Chhindwara
- 24. Ku. Poornima Singh Baghel, Il CJ CL II, Mauganj, District Rewa
- 25. Smt. Kamini Prajapati, I CJ CL II, Goharganj, District Raisen
- 26. Shri Satyam Pandey, I CJ CL II, Agar, District Shajapur
- 27. Sushri Rakhi Sahu, VII CJ CL II, Rewa
- 28. Shri Sachin Jain, XIV CJ CL II, Gwalior
- 29. Shri Vinay Kumar Tiwari, I CJ CL II, Rajnagar, District Chhatarpur
- 30. Shri Vinayak Gupta, I CJ CL II, Gwalior
- 31. Shri Mahender Saini, II CJ CL II, Sanawad, District Mandleshwar
- 32. Ku. Pritanjali Singh, III CJ CL II, Umariya
- 33. Shri Dev Kumar, III CJ CL II, Dindori
- 34. Smt. Bindiya Pathak, AJ TO I CJ CL II, Dindori
- 35. Ku. Barbie Juneja, V CJ CL II, Vidisha
- 36. Shri Tarunendra Pratap Singh, VI CJ CL II, Tikamgarh
- 37. Shri Manjul Singh, I CJ CL II, Jabalpur
- 38. Shri Suresh Yadav, AJ TO I CJ CL II, Maihar, District Satna
- 39. Sushri Prerana Jain, XI CJ CL II, Jabalpur
- 40. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma, AJ TO I CJ CL II, Kolaras, District Shivpuri
- 41. Shri Neeraj Kumar Prajapati, CJ CL II, Silwani, District Raisen
- 42. Sushri Sanjana Saral, Il CJ CL II, Chanderi, District Ashok Nagar
- 43. Sushri Priyanka Bundela, CJ CL II, Pawai, District Panna
- 44. Sushri Sandhya Garg, CJ CL II, Mehgaon, District Bhind
- 45. Shri Akshat Tayal, I CJ CL II, Jora, District Morena
- 46. Smt. Vandna Singh, III CJ CL II, Panna
- 47. Shri Manish Kumar Pareek, I CJ CL II, Bhitarwar, District Gwalior
- 48. Shri Manoj Kumar, II CJ CL II, Dabra, District Gwalior
- 49. Sushri Nurun Nisha Ansari, III CJ CL II, Jabalpur
- 50. Shri Nishant Mishra, I CJ CL II, Beohari, District Shahdol
- 51. Shri Yash Kumar Singh, I CJ CL II, Pipariya District Hoshangabad

For information and compliance with a direction to all the participants that they should compulsorily appear on 13.05.2019 at 9.30 a.m. in the Academy.

The nominated Judges of District Judiciary are directed to observe the following instructions:-

- to apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website www.mpsja.gov.in & www.mpsja.gov.in and observe the same.
- to attend the Course in prescribed uniform i.e. black coat, white shirt, grey trousers and black tie in the case of men and white saree and blouse with black coat in the case of ladies.

- participants are required to get reservation of trains/bus only after 6:00 pm on the last day of training as the sessions last up to 5:30 pm. No prior permission shall be granted to leave the session midway.
- the participants shall send one soft copy each of the following to the Academy on official mail of the State Judicial Academy i.e. mpsja@mphc.in sufficiently in advance i.e. latest by 5th April, 2019 and shall also bring the photocopy of the same with them:
 - Judgment in Civil and Criminal cases (contested) (one each);
 - Issues (one);
 - Charges (one);
 - Questionnaire of examination of accused
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam/ Ujjain/ Jhabua/ Betul/ Bhopal/ Damoh/ Jabalpur/ Indore/ Shivpuri/ Rewa/ Vidisha/ Rajgarh/ Satna/ Morena/ Sagar/ Shajapur/ Singrauli/ Datia/ Umaria/ Balaghat/ Chhindwara/ Raisen/ Gwalior/ Chhatarpur/ Mandleshwar/ Dindori/ Tikamgarh/ Ashoknagar/ Panna/ Bhind/ Shahdol/ Hoshangabad for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore/Indore, for information.
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (I.L.R. & Examination)/ (Vigilance)/ (Judicial), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 7. Registrar (Vigilance)/ (District Establishment)/ (IL&ILR)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ (Administration)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Exam & Labour, Judiciary)/ (IT/SA)/ Registrar-cum-Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Sr.)/ Faculty Member (Jr.)/ Assistant Director/OSDs, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial)/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice _______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.

- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 13. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

*(RAJENDRA-KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL