HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 414 /Confdl. /2018

Dated 05 April, 2018

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Induction Course (First Phase) for the newly appointed Civil Judges Class II from 2018 Batch from 23.04.2018 to 17.05.2018 in the Academy. Trainee Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid course.

BY ORDER OF HOW BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

† (MOHD. FAHIM ÁNWÁR) **REGISTRAR GENERAL**

Endt. No. 415 /Confdl. /2018

Dated 05 April, 2018

Copy forwarded to:-

- The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for 1 publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 2 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for 3 information.
- The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information. 4

5

- Smt. Chanchal Rathore, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Indore 1.
- Smt. Manisha Jain, I AJ to 1 CJ CL II, Damoh 2.
- Shri Mohit Badke, II AJ to I CJ Cl II, Panna 3.
- Shri Lalta Singh, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Mandla 4.
- Sushri Anna Glori Toppo, X AJ to I CJ Cl II, Bhopal 5.
- Shri Ajay Pratap Singh Yadav, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Sagar 6.
- Sushri Pooja Gole, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Harda 7.
- Shri Rupesh Kumar Sahu, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Sheopur 8.
- Shri Neeraj Kumar Thakur, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Betul 9.
- 10. Shri Karnal Singh Shyam, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Sidhi
- 11. Sushri Sonakshi Chaturvedi, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Jabalpur
- 12. Sushri Bharti Garg, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Guna
- 13. Shri Manmohan Singh Kaurav, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Sheopur
- 14. Sushri Anjali Agarwal, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Sehore
- 15. Shri Parmanand Sanodiya, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Balaghat
- 16. Sushri Diksha Taneja, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Gwalior
- 17. Shri Anurag Khare, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Raisen

- 18. Sushri Ankita Gupta, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Gwalior
- 19. Shri Jay Kumar Jain, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Vidisha
- 20. Sushri Soumya Sahu, Il AJ To I CJ CL II, Bhopal
- 21. Sushri Gargee Sharma, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Ujjain
- 22. Sushri Nidhu Shrivastava, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Indore
- 23. Sushri Meenu Pachouri, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Ashoknagar
- 24. Sushri Jyoti Chaturvedi, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Sehore
- 25. Shri Pankaj Savita, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Vidisha
- 26. Shri Bhupendra Tiwari, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Shivpuri
- 27. Sushri Ritika Sharma, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Damoh
- 28. Sushri Srishti Bharti, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Morena
- 29. Shri Sonu Jain, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Bhind,
- 30. Shri Shubham Modi, V AJ to I CJ CL II, Damoh
- 31. Sushri Shweta Sharma, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Sagar
- 32. Sushri Ayushi Gupta, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Bhopal
- 33. Shri Mohit Persai, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Chhindwara
- 34. Shri Uddyajeet Kunwar Rao, III AJ to I CJ CL II, Shahdol
- 35. Sushri Leela Lodhi, V AJ to I CJ CL II, Harda
- 36. Shri Dayal Singh Suryawanshi, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Jabalpur
- 37. Sushri Anjana Yadav, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Guna
- 38. Shri Ramachal Pal, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Sidhi
- 39. Sushri Kanchan Chouksey, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Rajgarh
- 40. Sushri Palak Rai, IV AJ To I CJ CL II, Hoshangabad
- 41. Shri Rahul Singh Yadav, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Vidisha
- 42. Sushri Priyanka Ratonia, V AJ to I CJ CL II, Sehore
- 43. Sushri Arti Ratoniya, I AJ To I CJ CL II, Datia
- 44. Smt. Jagrati Sacheen Chandrakapure, I AJ to I CJ CL II, Chhindwara
- 45. Sushri Swati Rahora, II AJ to I CJ CL II, Shivpuri
- 46. Sushri Keerti Uikey, VI AJ to I CJ CL II, Narsinghpur
- 47. Smt. Sarita Paras, VII AJ to I CJ CL II, Gwalior
- 48. Shri Jitendra Rawat, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Indore
- 49. Sushri Shweta Parte, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Mandla
- 50. Shri Dalchand, IV AJ to I CJ CL II, Balaghat

For information and compliance with a direction to participate in the aforesaid course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judges of the District Judiciary are directed to observe the following instruction:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website www.mpsja.gov.in & <a href="https://www.mpsja.gov.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Indore/ Damoh/ Panna/ Mandia/ Bhopal/ Sagar/ Harda/ Sheopur/ Betul/ Sidhi/ Jabalpur/ Guna/ Sehore/ Balaghat/ Raisen/ Gwalior/ Vidisha/ Ujjain/ Ashoknagar/ Shivpuri/ Morena/ Bhind/ Chhindwara/ Shahdol/ Rajgarh/ Hoshangabad/ Datia/ Narsinghpur for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Registrar (VL.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Director In-charge/Additional Director/Faculty Member(Sr.)/Faculty Member (Jr.-I)/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Account Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Section Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 13. PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

* (MOHD. FAHIM ANWAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL