HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. 294 /Confdl/2020 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 4th March, 2020

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Gwalior; is organizing 5 days' 40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme' for Judicial Officers of the State from 4th – 8th April, 2020 at Gwalior.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Ashoknagar/ Bhind/ Datia/ Ratlam/ Guna/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Shivpuri/ Tikamgarh (24 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 295 /Confdl/2020 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 4th March, 2020

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Pankaj Kumar Varma, II ADJ, Ashoknagar
- 2. Shri Hitendra Dvivedi, I ADJ, Datia
- 3. Sushri Leena Dixit, II AJ to I ADJ, Ratlam
- 4. Shri Devendra Kumar Kundu, III ADJ, Guna
- 5. Shri Sachin Kumar Ghosh, VII ADJ, Guna
- 6. Shri Utsav Chaturvedi, XII ADJ, Gwalior
- 7. Shri Rupesh Sharma, I ADJ, Dabra, District Gwalior
- 8. Smt. Yatesh Shishodia, II ADJ, Morena
- 9. Shri Vinay Kumar Bhardwaj, I ADJ, Jora, District Morena

- 10. Shri Sunil Kumar (Sr.), II ADJ, Sabalgarh, District Morena
- 11. Shri Manoharlal Patidar, VII ADJ, Shivpuri
- 12. Dr. Mukesh Malik, AJ to ADJ, Pichhore, District Shivpuri
- 13. Shri Ravindra Kumar Shilpi, CJ-I, Gohad, District Bhind
- 14. Sushri Sanjana Saral, II CJ-II, Chanderi, District Ashoknagar
- 15. Smt. Sonakshi Chaturvedi Sharma, Il CJ-II, Bhind
- 16. Shri Ashish Sharma, I CJ-II, Seodha, District Datia
- 17. Sushri Richa Goyal, III CJ-II, Datia
- 18. Shri Pratyush Chaturvedi, VI AJ to I CJ-II, Guna
- 19. Shri Ram Achal Pal, Il CJ-II, Chachoda, District Guna
- 20. Shri Vinayak Gupta, I CJ-II, Gwalior
- 21. Shri Jitendra Rawat, III CJ-II, Ambah, District Morena
- 22. Ku. Madhubala Solanki, VII AJ to I CJ-II, Morena
- 23. Shri Harsh Raj Dubey, II CJ-II, Tikamgarh
- 24. Shri Vinay Jain, I CJ-II, Niwari, District Tikamgarh

With a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from 4^{th} – 8^{th} April, 2020 at Gwalior.

The nominated Judicial Officer(s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme.
 In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority with the funds allocated under the 'NLSA' head, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar/ Bhind/ Datia/ Ratlam/ Guna/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Shivpuri/ Tikamgarh for kind information and necessary action.

- **4.** The Member Secretary, Mediation and Conciliation Project Committee, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi 110 001 for information.
- 5. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to her Letter No.3692, dated 12.02.2020.
- 6. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL