## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## **ORDER**

No. 26 | /Confdl. /2024 II-3-1/2024

Jabalpur Dated 14 March, 2024

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur is conducting Refresher Programme on "Cyber Laws & Appreciation & Handling of Digital Evidence" for Judicial Officers (ECT\_14\_2022) on 23.03.2024 in the Academy under the "e-Committee Special Drive Training and Outreach Programme through the State Judicial Academies".

Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OFTHE HON'BLE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VAIBHAV MANDLOI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (I.L.R. & EXAM)

Endt. No. 262 /Confdl. /2024 II-3-1/2024

Jabalpur Dated 14 March, 2024

Copy forwarded to:-

- The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette,
- The Principal Secretary, Govt. of M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

5.

- 1 Shri Ashwin Parmar, II AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 2 Shri Thakur Prasad Malviya, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seoni
- 3 Sushri Sneha Singh, II AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 4 Shri Ramakant Bharke, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Dhimarkheda District Katni
- 5 Shri Nimish Raja, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seoni
- 6 Smt. Shalu Sirohi Chouksey, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mandla

- 7 Smt. Vidhi Dagliya, X Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 8 Shri Sameer Kumar Mishra, XXIII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 9 Shri Ankit Shrivastava, VII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 10 Smt. Ruchi Sagar, XXIV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 11 Smt. Ranjana Chaturvedi, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 12 Shri Ravi Chouksey, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mandla
- 13 Shri Satish Sharma, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Rehli District Sagar
- 14 Smt. Premlata Boarana, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Lakhnadon District Seoni
- 15 Smt. Urmila Khedkar, VI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 16 Shri Dashrath Singh Bhide, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Patan District Jabalpur
- 17 Smt. Nidhi Jain (Sr.), III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 18 Smt. Rohini Tiwari, III Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 19 Sushri Sheetal Baghel, V Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 20 Shri Raj Kumar Tripathi, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 21 Smt. Anuja Shrivastava, VIII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 22 Smt. Anudita Gupta, AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Lakhnadon District Seoni
- 23 Shri Nadeem Javed Khan, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 24 Sushri Sanjana Malviya, V Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 25 Shri Rohit Kumar, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Narsinghpur
- 26 Ku. Mrinalini Singh, XI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 27 Shri Radhakrishna Yadav, I AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Narsinghpur
- 28 Sushri Sonam Sharma, I AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 29 Shri Vedprakash Sagar, XII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 30 Sushri Sapna Kanodia, XIII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 31 Shri Lalta Singh, III AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni
- 32 Sushri Sunita Rawat, II AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Damoh
- 33 Smt. Jyoti Singh Tekam, XVI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 34 Shri Naresh Singh Gond, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mandla
- 35 Dr. (Smt.) Sangeeta Pritesh Barve, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seoni
- 36 Sushri Bhanu Pandwar, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 37 Shri Arun Kumar Goyal, IV AJ to I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Katni

- 38 Shri Manmohan Singh Kaurav, XV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur
- 39 Smt. Meenu Pachouri Dubey, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sagar
- 40 Smt. Jyoti Chaturvedi Bhardwaj, VII Civil Judge, Senior Division, Jabalpur

for information and compliance with a direction to report for the Programme on 23.03.2024 at 10:00 am in the Academy.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- to apprise themselves with the Scheme for Judicial Education and Training available on the MPSJA website <a href="www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in">www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</a>.
- the participant Judges shall not seek exemption except in case of vis major.
- to send their travel itinerary to the Academy well in advance via email at dirmpsja@mp.gov.in
- to attend the programme soberly dressed.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge Damoh/ Jabalpur/ Mandla/ Narsinghpur/ Sagar/ Seoni/ Katni for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at MPSJA, Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Sr.)/ Faculty Members (Jr.1 & 2)/ O.S.D./ Assistant Director/ Deputy Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 8. (i) Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to the Hon'ble Judges, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur and Benches at Indore and Gwalior.
  - (ii) Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending the copy of this order through e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
    - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore (M.P.)-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-Course Road, Opposite Mela Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
    - Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Indore, for information.
    - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
    - 4. Member Secretary, Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
    - 5. Principal Registrar (Vigilance)/ (Judicial)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of (Judicial), Jabalpur, for information.

- Registrar (Exam)/ (District Establishment)/ (Works and Infrastructure/ (Information & Technology)/ (I.L.) Judicial-I/ (Judicial-II)/ (Vigilance)/ Member Secretary (S.C.M.S.)/ Registrar/ Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee/ (Administration)/ Officer on Special Duty, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial-1)/ (Judicial-2), (protocol), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Officer on Special Duty-cum-Principal Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for his Lordship's kind information.
- Secretary to the Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 12. Administrative Officer Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information.

(VAIBHAV MANDLOI) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (I.L.R. & EXAM)

SIL