HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 19 /Confdl. /2022 II-2-1/2022 Dated 0 \(January, 2022

As directed, this is to inform you that Colloquium for Principal District & Sessions Judges scheduled to be held on 8th & 9th January, 2022 in the Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur as per High Court Order No. 1220/Confdl./2021/II-2-1/2021, dated 23.12.2021 has been postponed to some future dates.

Therefore, all concerned may kindly take note of the same.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 20 /Confdl. /2022

Dated 0 6 January, 2022

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.

5.

- 1. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr.), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Satna
- Shri Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Balaghat
- 3. Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dewas
- 4. Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta (Sr.), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ujjain
- 5. Shri Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Indore
- 6. Shri Roopesh Chandra Varshney, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rewa
- 7. Shri Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa
- 8. Shri Prem Narayan Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior

- 9. Shri Achal Kumar Paliwal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha
- 10. Shri Shyamacharan Upadhyay, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Katni
- 11. Shri Hridesh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chhatarpur
- 12. Shri Akhilesh Joshi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dhar
- 13. Smt. Giri Bala Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 14. Shri Rajvardhan Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch
- 15. Shri Deo Narayan Mishra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sagar
- 16. Shri Axay Kumar Dwivedi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhind
- 17. Shri Virendra Pratap Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol
- 18. Shri Anil Kumar Bhatia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh
- 19. Smt. Indra Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Tikamgarh
- 20. Shri Naveen Kumar Saxena, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur
- 21. Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam
- 22. Shri Subodh Kumar Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Morena
- 23. Shri Afsar Javed Khan, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Betul
- 24. Shri Vinod Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri
- 25. Smt. Surabhi Mishra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Singrauli
- 26. Shri Arun Kumar Verma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur
- 27. Shri Pavan Kumar Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Seoni
- 28. Shri Ajay Prakash Mishr, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar
- 29. Shri Onkar Nath, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Raisen
- 30. Shri Alok Awasthi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad
- 31. Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Anuppur
- 32. Shri Bhagwati Prasad Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Chhindwara
- 33. Shri Pradeep Mittal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sheopur
- 34. Shri Surendra Kumar Shrivastava (Sr.), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 35. Smt. Renuka Kanchan, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Damoh
- Shri Atulya Saraf, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur
- 37. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Jr.), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Datia
- 38. Smt. Savita Dubey, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar
- 39. Shri Upendra Kumar Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Panna

- 40. Shri Rama Shankar Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mandla
- 41. Shri Ramanand Chand, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sehore
- 42. Shri Yogesh Dutta (Shukla), Principal District & Sessions Judge, Harda
- 43. Shri Mahesh Kumar Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur
- 44. Shri Ajay Kumar Garg, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Barwani
- 45. Shri Amitabh Mishra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi
- 46. Shri Mohammad Syedul Abrar Ansari, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jhabua
- 47. Shri Sanat Kumar Kashyap, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Umaria
- 48. Shri Jitendra Kumar Sharma (Sr.), Special Judge, SC/ST (P.A.) Act., Morena
- 49. Shri Dileep Kumar Nagle, Principal Judge, Family Court, Sidhi
- 50. Shri Ajit Singh, Special Judge, SC/ST (P.A.) Act., Sidhi

for information

- 6. (i) The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Satna/ Balaghat/ Dewas/ Ujjain/ Indore/ Rewal Khandwa/ Gwalior/ Vidishal Katni/ Chhatarpur/ Dhar/ Bhopal/ Neemuch/ Sagar/ Bhind/ Shahdol/ Rajgarh/ Tikamgarh/ Jabalpur/ Ratlam/ Morena/ Betul/ Shivpuri/ Singrauli/ Alirajpur/ Seoni/ Mandleshwar/ Raisen/ Hoshangabad/ Anuppur/ Chhindwara/ Sheopur/ Shajapur/ Damoh/ Burhanpur/ Datia/ Ashoknagar/ Panna/ Mandla/ Sehore/ Harda/ Narsinghpur/ Barwani/ Sidhi/ Jhabua/ Umaria,
 - (ii) The Principal Judge, Family Court, Sidhi,
 - (iii) The Special Judge, SC/ST (P.A.) Act., Morena & Sidhi, for information.
- 7. Director/Faculty Member Senior & Junior/Deputy Director/ OSDs, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 8. (I) OSD (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to the Hon'ble Judges, High Court of M.P., **Jabalpur** /Bench **Indore**/ Bench **Gwalior** for kind information of His Lordship.
 - (II) OSD (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-Course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Indore, Indore for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.

- 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
- 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 7. Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst (SA) / Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts/ Controller Accounts/ Joint Registrar (M)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. OSD-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 11. Administrative Officer Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 12. PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

* (RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

89