HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

No. 183 /Confdl/2020 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

Dated 3rd February, 2020

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Indore; is organizing 5 days' 40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme' for Judicial Officers of the State from 15th – 19th February, 2020 at Indore.

Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P. State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Alirajpur, Barwani, Dhar, Indore, Jhabua, Mandleshwar, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Rajgarh and Ratlam (24 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. | 84 /Confdl/2020 | II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

Dated 3rd February, 2020

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Amar Kumar Sharma, XXVI ADJ, Indore
- 2. Shri Anil Kumar Karoria, XXV ADJ, Indore
- 3. Smt. Nisha Gupta, II ADJ, Mandsaur
- 4. Shri Indrajeet Raghuwanshi, V ADJ, Mandsaur
- 5. Shri Vivek Kumar, IV AJ to I ADJ, Neemuch
- 6. Sushri Nikita Chouhan, I CJ-II, Alirajpur
- 7. Sushri Sumitra Tahed, II CJ-II, Barwani

- 8. Shri Vishal Khade, III AJ to I CJ-II, Barwani
- 9. Sushri Priyanka Ratonia, III CJ-II, Sardarpur, District Dhar
- 10. Shri Bharat Singh Bhanwar, I AJ to I CJ-II, Indore
- 11. Shri Harsh Thakur, II AJ to I CJ-II, Jhabua
- 12. Sushri Pratibha Vaskale, III AJ to I CJ-II, Jhabua
- 13. Shri Anshul Jain, I AJ to I CJ-II, Jhabua
- 14. Sushri Aayushi Sharma, I AJ to I CJ-II, Mandleshwar
- 15. Sushri Shivani Saini, II AJ to I CJ-II, Mandleshwar
- 16. Shri Abhishek Kumar Tripathi, II CJ-II, Khargone, District Mandleshwar
- 17. Sushri Reena Sharma, I AJ to I CJ-II, Neemuch
- 18. Sushri Keerti Uikey, III CJ-II, Rajgarh
- 19. Sushri Aditi Kumar Sharma, III AJ to I CJ-II, Rajgarh
- 20. Sushri Aditi Agarwal, IV AJ to I CJ-II, Rajgarh
- 21. Shri Vineet Saket, II CJ-II, Biaora, District Rajgarh
- 22. Sushri Chetna Dashora, I AJ to I CJ-II, Ratlam
- 23. Smt. Babita Prajapati, VII CJ-II, Ratlam
- 24. Shri Gajendra Rawat, II CJ-II, Sailana, District Ratlam

With a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from $15^{th} - 19^{th}$ February, 2020 at Indore.

The nominated Judicial Officer(s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme.
 In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority with the funds allocated under the 'NLSA' head, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.

- 3. The District and Sessions Judge, Alirajpur, Barwani, Dhar, Indore, Jhabua, Mandleshwar, Mandsaur, Neemuch, Rajgarh and Ratlam for kind information and necessary action.
- 4. The Member Secretary, Mediation and Conciliation Project Committee, Supreme Court of India, New Delhi 110 001 for information in reference to his letter No.25/MCPC/2020, dated 24.01.2020.
- 5. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to her Letter No.3495 dated 29.01.2020.
- 6. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL