HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>181 /Confdl. /2020</u> II-3-1/2020

Dated 01 February, 2020

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Specialised Educational Programme on** – **PC & PNDT Act** for Judicial Magistrates on **22**nd **February, 2020** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

PRACO LO SONO PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

Endt. No. <u>182</u> /Confdl. /2020 II-3-1/2020 Dated O1 February, 2020

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.

5.

- 1. Shri Jitendra Narayan Singh, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Shahdol
- 2. Smt. Abhilasha N. Mawar, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Chhindwara
- 3. Shri Prakash Damor, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Damoh
- 4. Shri Amit Bhuriya, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Ashoknagar
- 5. Shri Aashish Pratap Singh, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Mandsaur
- 6. Smt. Sapna Porte, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Seoni
- 7. Shri Tej Pratap Singh, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Waidhan Distt. Singrauli
- 8. Shri Rakesh Jamra, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Harda
- 9. Shri Aashirwad Bhilala, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Bhind
- 10. Shri Aman Singh Bhuriya, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Indore
- 11. Shri Dhirendra Singh Mandloi, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Burhanpur
- 12. Shri Sandeep Kumar Soni, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Dhar
- 13. Shri Abhishek Goyal, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Alirajpur
- 14. Shri Abdhesh Kumar Shrivastava, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Dewas
- 15. Shri Anil Chaudhary, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Umaria
- 16. Smt. Anita Khajuriya, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Betul

- 17. Smt. Kavita Iwnati, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Dindori
- 18. Smt. Kiran Tumrachi Dhurve, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Sehore
- 19. Shri Atulraj Bhalawi, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Panna
- 20. Shri Varun Punase, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Jabalpur
- 21. Smt. Shilpa Tiwari, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Morena
- 22. Shri Ajay Ramawat, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Shivpuri
- 23. Shri Vivek Kumar Singh, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Sidhi
- 24. Shri Gopesh Garg, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Rajgarh
- 25. Shri Vivekanand Trivedy, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Neemuch
- 26. Shri Himanshu Kaushal, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Hoshangabad
- 27. Shri Indu Kant Tiwari, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Katni
- 28. Shri Rohit Singh, I Civil Judge, Class-I & CJM, Datia
- 29. Shri Lakshman Kumar Verma, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Khandwa
- 30. Smt. Tripti Pandey, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Ujjain
- 31. Shri Afjal Khan, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Raisen
- 32. Shri Ashish Dawande, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Khargone Distt. Mandleshwar
- 33. Shri Vishal Sharma, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Mandla
- 34. Shri Nishith Khare, I Civil Judge Class I & CJM, Bhopal
- 35. Shri Mahesh Kumar Verma, AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Guna
- **36.** Shri Mukesh Kumar Shivahare, I AJ to I Civil Judge Class I, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 37. Shri Anil Kumar Namdeo, VII Civil Judge Class I, Gwalior
- 38. Ku. Rashmi Mandloi, I Civil Judge Class II, Barwani
- 39. Sushri Reshma Khatoon, VI Civil Judge Class II, Rewa
- **40.** Dr. Ravikant Solanki, I Civil Judge Class I & Officiating CJM, Vidisha with a direction to report for the Programme at 9.30 a.m. on **22.02.2020** in the Academy.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website www.mpsja.gov.in & www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol/ Chhindwara/ Damoh/ Ashoknagar/ Mandsaur/ Seoni/ Singrauli /Harda/ Bhind/ Indore/ Burhanpur/ Dhar/ Alirajpur/ Dewas/ Umaria/ Betul/ Dindori/ Sehore/ Panna/ Jabalpur/ Morena/ Shivpuri/ Sidhi/ Rajgarh/ Neemuch/ Hoshangabad/ Katni/ Datia/ Vidisha/ Khandwa/ Ujjain/ Raisen/ Mandleshwar/ Mandla/ Bhopal/ Guna/ Narsinghpur/ Gwalior/ Barwani/ Rewa for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to positively remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order.

- 7. The participant Judges may not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of *vis-major*.
- 8. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Members Senior & Junior/ Deputy Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order **by e-mail** to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - **4.** Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - **5.** Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - **6.** Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 7. Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts/ Controller Accounts / Joint Registrar (M)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 12. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 13. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 14. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

*(PRAMOD KUMAR AGRAWAL)
PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)