HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

Dated 24 December, 2019

No. 1478 /Confdl. /2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Colloquium for District Judges** on **10.01.2020** & **11.01.2020** in the Conference Hall, South Block, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Colloquium.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

24.119 (RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. 1479 /Confdl. /2019 II-2-1/2019 Dated 24 December, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.
- 5.
- 1. Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur
- 2. Shri Rahas Bihari Gupta, District & Sessions Judge, Sheopur
- 3. Shri Arun Kumar Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Chhatarpur
- 4. Shri Rakesh Kumar Singh (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Shahdol
- 5. Shri Shambhoo Singh Raghuvanshi, District & Sessions Judge, Damoh
- 6. Smt. Sunita Yadav, District & Sessions Judge, Datia
- 7. Shri Jogendra Kumar Verma, District & Sessions Judge, Bhind
- 8. Shri Deepak Kumar Agarwal, District & Sessions Judge, Gwalior
- 9. Shri Rajendra Kumar (Verma), District & Sessions Judge, Bhopal
- 10. Shri Kushal Pal Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Sagar
- 11. Shri Shyam Kant Kulkarni, District & Sessions Judge, Ujjain

Shri Virendra S. Patidar, District & Sessions Judge, Burhanpur 12. Shri Rajesh Kumar Koshta, District & Sessions Judge, Guna 13. Shri Sushil Kumar Sharma, District & Sessions Judge, Indore 14. Shri Amar Nath (Kesharwani), District & Sessions Judge, Betul 15. Shri Bhau Rao Patil, District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar 16. Shri Liladhar Borasi, District & Sessions Judge, Khandwa 17. Ms. Shobha Porwal, District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam 18. Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava (Jr), District & Sessions Judge, Tikamgarh 19. Shri Prabhat Kumar Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh 20. Shri Prakash Chandra Gupta (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Morena 21. 22. Shri Rameshwar Gangaram Kothe, District & Sessions Judge, Barwani Smt. Shashikala Chandra, District & Sessions Judge, Harda 23. Shri Rajendra Kumar Nagpure, District & Sessions Judge, Narsinghpur 24. 25. Dr. Shiv Kumar Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Seoni 26. Shri Pradeep Kumar Vyas, District & Sessions Judge, Dhar 27. Shri Sanjay Shukla, District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur 28. Shri Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, District & Sessions Judge, Dewas 29. Shri Chandresh Kumar Khare, District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad 30. Shri Roopesh Chandra Varshney, District & Sessions Judge, Mandla 31. Shri Ramesh Kumar Soni, District & Sessions Judge, Satna 32. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Saraiya, District & Sessions Judge, Raisen 33. Shri Krishna Gopal Sureka, District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur Dr. Subhash Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Anuppur 34. 35. Shri Rajendra Prasad Gupt, District & Sessions Judge, Balaghat 36. Shri Amnish Kumar Verma, District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri 37. Shri Arun Kumar Singh (Sr.), District & Sessions Judge, Rewa 38. Shri Prem Narayan Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Panna 39. Shri Narendra Pratap Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Sidhi 40. Shri Akhilesh Joshi, District & Sessions Judge, Ashoknagar 41. Shri Hridesh, District & Sessions Judge, Neemuch 42. Shri Prem Kumar Sinha, District & Sessions Judge, Umaria 43. Shri Achal Kumar Paliwal, District & Sessions Judge, Katni 44. Shri Rajvardhan Gupta, District & Sessions Judge, Sehore 45. Shri Shyamacharan Upadhyaye, District & Sessions Judge, Vidisha Shri Brajendra Singh Bhadoriya, District & Sessions Judge, Chhindwara 46. 47. Shri Deo Narayan Mishra, District & Sessions Judge, Dindori

- 48. Shri Binod Kumar Dwivedi, District & Sessions Judge, Waidhan (Singrauli)
- 49. Shri Mahesh Kumar Sharma, In-charge District & Sessions Judge, Jhabua
- 50. Shri Anish Kumar Mishra, In-charge District & Sessions Judge, Mandsaur

with a direction to report for the Colloquium at 9.30 a.m. on 10.01.2020 in the Conference Hall, South Block, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Shajapur/ Sheopur/ Chhatarpur/ Shahdol/ Damoh/ Datia/ Bhind/ Gwalior/ Bhopal/ Sagar/ Ujjain/ Burhanpur/ Guna/ Indore/ Betul/ Mandleshwar/ Khandwa/ Ratlam/ Tikamgarh/ Rajgarh/ Morena/ Barwani/ Harda/ Narsinghpur/ Seoni/ Dhar/ Jabalpur/ Dewas/ Hoshangabad/ Mandla/ Satna/ Raisen/ Alirajpur/ Anuppur/ Balaghat/ Shivpuri/ Rewa/ Panna/Sidhi/ Ashoknagar/ Neemuch/ Umaria/ Katni/ Sehore/ Vidisha/ Chhindwara/ Dindori/ Singrauli/ Jhabua/ Mandsaur for information and necessary action with a request to remain present in the Conference Hall of the High Court on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. The participant Judges may not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of *vis-major*.
- Director/Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Sr./Jr.)./Deputy Director/ O.S.D/ Assistant Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order **by e-mail** to following Judicial Officers:-
- District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
- 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
- **3.** Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
- **4.** Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
- 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
- 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.

- Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts/ Controller Accounts / Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 11. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 13. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 14. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL