HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR ORDER

No. 1466/Confdl./2019

Dated /6 December, 2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur is organizing three days training programme for Panel Lawyers of High Court Legal Services Committee, Jabalpur from – 17th to 19th January, 2020. Advocates, whose names are shown in the list annexed with the order, are expected to participate in the programme as per the following directions:-

- 1. The nominated Advocates shall have to report at **09:30 A.M.** sharp on **17.01.2020** in the Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur.
- 2. The nominated Advocates are directed to appear soberly dressed (i.e. white shirt and grey-black stripped/white/black trousers in case of men and white saree and blouse in case of women).
- 3. The participants shall be provided with tea/coffee twice with biscuits and working lunch during the programme.
- 4. On successful completion of the programme, MPSJA shall provide "Certificate of participation" to the participants.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(PRAMOD KUMAR AGRAWAL) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (VIG.)

Endt. No. 1467/Confdl. /2019 II-2-5/17 Dated 16 December, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 5. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Sr.)/ Faculty Member (Jr.)/ Dy. Director/ Assistant Director/ O.S.D, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 6. The Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action.

- 7. Chief System Analyst (I.T.), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information.
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 7. Registrar (I&L)/ (District Establishment)/ (Works & Infrastructure)/ (Judicial-I)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Chief Justice for kind information.
- 10. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice _______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore/Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 11. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/
 Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/
 Criminal Checker for information.
- 12. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

Encl:- As above.

(PRAMOD KUMAR AGRAWAL) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (VIG.)

HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE, JABALPUR MP, NEW PANEL LIST OF LEGAL SERVICE ADVOCATES YEAR- 2019-2020

S.NO.	NAME OF ADVOCATE	MP BAR COUNCIL DETAILS		
		REG. NO.	REG. YEAR	DISTRICT
1	SHRI DINDAYAL BHARGAV	51	1967	JABALPUR
2	ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY	41	1985	JABALPUR
3	SHRI AJAY TAMRAKAR	134	1988	JABALPUR
4	SMT. ASGHARI KHAN	21	1989	JABALPUR
5	KU. MANJU KHATRI	1844	1990	JABALPUR
6	SHRI DEVENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	211	1992	JABALPUR
7	SHRI PRAKASH GUPTA	1314	1992	JABALPUR
8	SHRI VIVEK MISHRA	1469	1993	JABALPUR
9	SMT. NIRMALA NAYAK	1480	1993	JABALPUR
10	SHRI AHADULLA USMANI	1611	1995	JABALPUR
11	SHRI ABHAY GUPTA	1612	1995	JABALPUR
12	SMT. DIVYAKEERTI BOHREY	1641	1996	JABALPUR
13	SHRI PRADEEP BATRA	2357	1996	JABALPUR
14	SHRI ANOOP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	793	1997	JABALPUR
15	SHRI RAKESH KUMAR JAIN	131	1998	JABALPUR
16	SHRI KHALID NOOR FAKHRUDDIN	932	1998	JABALPUR
17	SHRI ABHILASH DEY	1000	1998	JABALPUR
18	SHRI ANIL KUMER YADEV	1396	1998	JABALPUR
19	SMT. SHARDA DUBEY	1268	1999	JABALPUR
20	SHRI VINEET KUMER PANDEY	3190	1999	JABALPUR
21	SMT. SONALI SHRIVASTAVA	3546	1999	JABALPUR
22	SMT. PRAGALBH LATA SHRIVASTAVA	2942	2000	JABALPUR
23	SHRI KUNAL THAKRE	1272	2001	JABALPUR

S.NO.	NAME OF ADVOCATE	MP BAR COUNCIL DETAILS		
		REG. NO.	REG. YEAR	DISTRICT
24	SHRI LALIT JOGLEKARA	2133	2001	JABALPUR
25	SMT. SARITA KUMARI SADASIVAN S. ACHARY	2259	2001	JABALPUR
26	SHRI PRABHAT KUMAR SHUKLA	3266	2001	JABALPUR
27	SHRI RAHUL RAWAT	1331	2002	JABALPUR
28	SHRI VARUN KUMAR	1492	2002	JABALPUR
29	SHRI SHAKTI PRAKASH PANDEY	1533	2002	JABALPUR
30	SHRI SATYENDRA JAIN	2893	2002	JABALPUR
31	SHRI AMANULLA USMANI	1243	2003	JABALPUR
32	SHRI SIDDHARTHA SINGH CHAUHAN	339	2004	JABALPUR
33	SHRI NITIN KUMAR GUPTA	1612	2004	JABALPUR
34	SHRI DEVESH BHOJNE	2276	2004	JABALPUR
35	SHRI ASHUTOSH TIWARI	1381	2005	JABALPUR
36	SHRI RANU SINGH MEHNDIRATTA	1636	2005	JABALPUR
37	SHRI ANKUR SHRIVASTAVA	1716	2005	JABALPUR
38	SHRI DEVENDRA KUMAR GANGRADE	1797	2005	JABALPUR
39	SHRI DHANANJAY CHATURVEDI	2949	2005	JABALPUR
40	SHRI VIVEK AGRAWAL	1631	2006	JABALPUR
41	SHRI ANAND NAYAK	2406	2006	JABALPUR
42	SHRI PARAG TIWARI	61	2007	JABALPUR
43	SHRI DILIP PARIHAR	63	2007	JABALPUR
44	SHRI SANTOSH KUMER YADAV	958	2007	JABALPUR
45	SMT. SARITA JAIN KOCHHAL	1433	2008	JABALPUR
46	SHRI ANURAG SHIVHARE	1936	2008	JABALPUR
47	MISS POOJA GAJRA	2678	2008	JABALPUR
48	SHRI ABHISHEK GULATEE	2751	2008	JABALPUR

shortlisted application (2)

S.NO.	NAME OF ADVOCATE	MP BAR COUNCIL DETAILS		
		REG. NO.	REG. YEAR	DISTRICT
49	SHRI PARAS NATH DAS	2757	2008	JABALPUR
50	SHRI MUKUND KUMAR CHOURASIA	1773	2009	JABALPUR
51	SHRI JAYANT PRAKASH PATEL	2018	2009	JABALPUR
52	SHRI KAUSTUBH SINGH	2380	2009	JABALPUR
53	SHRI SHIVAM SINGH	2450	2009	JABALPUR
54	SHRI RAKESH SINGH	3555	2010	JABALPUR
55	SHRI RAKESH KUMAR SAHU	3816	2010	JABALPUR
56	SHRI ABHISHEK TIWARI	1311	2011	JABALPUR
57	SHRI RAHUL GUPTA	1460	2011	JABALPUR
58	SHRI MOHAMMAD SIDDEEQUE	2227	2011	JABALPUR
59	SHRI ISHAN SONI	2303	2011	JABALPUR
60	SHRI AKSHAY PAWAR	195	2012	JABALPUR
61	SHRI ARJUN SINGH	1028	2012	JABALPUR
62	SHRI RITWIK PARASHAR	1540	2012	JABALPUR
63	SHRI NEERAJ DUBEY	1007	2013	JABALPUR
64	KU. SHWETA YADAV	1536	2013	JABALPUR
65	SHRI SIDDHARTH SINGH	1808	2013	JABALPUR
66	SHRI VINAY SHARMA	549	2014	JABALPUR
67	SHRI LAL ACHYUTENDRA SINGH BAGHEL	557	2014	JABALPUR
68	SHRI KAPIL DUGGAL	1187	2014	JABALPUR