HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. 1216 /Confdl/2021 II-15-12/2000 (Pt.-13) Dated 20th December, 2021

Judicial Officers whose names and postings figure in the following table have been nominated to participate in the online Workshop/ Course/ Seminar organized by the National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, scheduled in the month of **January to March**, 2022:-

N	lational Seminar for Principal Dis			
S. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Mobile No.	ent (P-1277) on 15.01.2022 & 16.01.2022 Email ID	
			Official ID	Gmail ID
1.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam	9425342693	rajeshk.gupta@aij.gov.in	rg11836@gmail.com
2.	Shri Subodh Kumar Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Morena	9826216284	jain.subodh@aij.gov.in	djmorena006@gmail.com
Offic	er in Reserve:			
1.	Shri Afsar Javed Khan, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Betul	9425333196	afasar.khan@aij.gov.in	ecourtbetul@gmail.com
2.	Smt. Surabhi Mishra, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Singrauli (HQ. Waidhan)	9826650859	surabhi.mishra@mphc.in	surabhimishra065@gmail.com
	Refresher Course for	Family Court	Judges (P-1278) on 22.01.2022 &	& 23.01.2022
1.	Shri Pranesh Kumar Pran, Principal Judge, Family Court, Indore	9407048319	ecourts-mp0901@ indiancourts .nic.in	pranpk234@gmail.com
2.	Smt. Ashita Shrivastava, Principal Judge, Family Court, Sagar	89628 21383	ashita.sh@aij.gov.in	ashita.judge8@gmail.com
Offic	er in Reserve:			
1.	Shri Anand Kumar Tiwari, Principal Judge, Family Court Satna	94249 01007	anand.tiwari-128@aij.gov.in	anandtiwa128@gmail.com

S. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Mobile No.	Email ID		
			Official ID	Gmail ID	
2.	Shri Anil Kumar Sohane, I Addl. Principal Judge, Family Court, Indore	94254 62884	anil.sohane@aij.gov.in	fcdcindore@gmail.com	
N	Vational Seminar for Principal Dist Cou		Judges on ICT Reforms for E 29.01.2022 & 30.01.2022	ffective Administration of	
1.	Shri Arun Kumar Verma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur	9425081415	arun.verma@aij.gov.in	arunjiverma@gmail.com	
2.	Shri Ajay Prakash Mishr, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar	8989270001	mishra.ap1265@aij.gov.in	mishra.ap1265@gmail.com	
Offic	cer in Reserve				
1.	Shri Alok Awasthi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad	09425380206	alok.awasthi@aij.gov.in	alokdeoki@gmail.com	
2.	Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Annupur	9407816700	rcs.bisen@mphc.in	rcsbesain.j@gmail.com	
1	Workshop for Principal District & S		n Adjudicating Terrorism Case 02.2022	s (P-1283) on 19.02.2022 &	
1.	Shri Ajit Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sidhi	9407064288	singh.ajeet@aij.gov.in	asfogat344@gmail.com	
2.	Shri Sushant Huddar, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Raisen	9425002536	sjdcrai@mp.gov.in	ecourt.raisen@gmail.com	
Offic	cer in Reserve				
1.	Shri Suresh Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sehore	9425337150	suresh.singh@aij.gov.in	suresh942533@gmail.com	
2.	Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma (Jr.1), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Dhar	9425352872	ashok.sharma@aij.gov.in	dcourtdha.mp@gmail.com	

S. No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Mobile No.	Email ID	
			Official ID	Gmail ID
Refr	esher Course for Additional Distric	et & Sessions Jud	ges (P-1284) on 19.02.2022 & 20	0.02.2022
1.	Shri Munnalal Rathore, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhind	94250 78601	ml.rathore@aij.gov.in	mlrathore68@gmail.com
2.	Shri Saifi Daudi, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Khargone, District Mandleshwar	94253 60148	saify.daudi@aij.gov.in	cckhargone@gmail.com
Offic	er in Reserve			
1.	Smt. Shashi Singh, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Indore	9425331190	shashi.singh@aij.gov.in	shashijudge1971@gmail.com
2.	Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, V District & Additional Sessions Judge, Ujjain	8959569671	kushwah.jitendra@aij.gov.in	jskuswaha@gmail.com



Endt. No. 1217 /Confdl/2021 II-15-12/2000 (Pt.-13)

Dated 20th December, 2021

Copy forwarded to :-

1. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.

2.

- 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ratlam
- 2. Shri Subodh Kumar Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Morena
- 3. Shri Afsar Javed Khan, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Betul
- 4. Shri Ajay Prakash Mishr, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Mandleshwar
- 5. Shri Arun Kumar Verma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Alirajpur

- 6. Smt. Surabhi Mishra, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Singrauli (HQ. Waidhan)
- 7. Shri Ratnesh Chandra Singh Bisen, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Annupur
- 8. Shri Alok Awasthi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hoshangabad
- 9. Shri Ajit Singh, Special Judge, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sidhi
- 10. Shri Pranesh Kumar Pran, Principal Judge, Family Court, Indore
- 11. Smt Ashita Shrivastava, Principal Judge, Family Court, Sagar
- 12. Shri Anand Kumar Tiwari, Principal Judge, Family Court Satna
- 13. Shri Sushant Huddar, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Raisen
- 14. Shri Anil Kumar Sohane, I Addl. Principal Judge, Family Court, Indore
- 15. Shri Suresh Singh Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sehore
- 16. Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma, (Jr.1), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Dhar
- 17. Shri Munnalal Rathore, II District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bhind
- Shri Saifi Daudi, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Khargone Distt.
 Mandleshwar
- Smt. Shashi Singh, I District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar, Indore
- Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha, V District & Additional Sessions Judge,
 Ujjain

With a direction to participate in the aforesaid Workshop/ Programme/ Seminar/ Course as per above mentioned schedule.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case is listed on the dates on which they are directed to attend this Workshop/ Programme/Seminar/Course. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, summons should not be issued and if summons are issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the NJA Website www.nja.gov.in and observe the same.

- The participant Judges should not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of vis-major.
- To send comments/ suggestions regarding experience of programme to the Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- To intimate the Registry after attending the Workshop/ Programme/ Seminar/ Course.
- 3. **The Principal District & Sessions Judge,** Ratlam/ Morena/ Betul/ Singrauli/ Alirajpur/ Mandleshwar/ Hoshangabad/ Annupur/ Sidhi/ Raisen/ Sehore/ Dhar/ Bhind/ Ujjain/ Indore for information and necessary action.
- 4. **The Principal Judge, Family Court,** Indore/ Sagar/ Satna for information and necessary action.
- 5. The Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhadbhada Road, Suraj Nagar P.O., Bhopal 462 044 for information in reference to His Lordship's letter No. NJA/Dir./Ac.Prog./2021-22/1925, dated 14.08.2021.
- 6. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur for information.
- 7. The Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur with a request to utilize the experience of the Officers nominated for imparting training to other Judicial Officers during various training programmes.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL