HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

Dated 1st November, 2019

In continuation of this Registry Order No.1173/Confdl/2019, dated 22.10.2019; on the subject "2 day's Workshop for the Full Time Secretaries/ Additional District Judges" scheduled to be held on 14th – 15th November, 2019 at M.P. State Legal Services Authority (MPSLSA), Jabalpur; it is, hereby, directed that the said Workshop is now **re-scheduled to 16th – 17th November, 2019 at same place**.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(PREM NARAYAN SINGH)
PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)

Endt. No. 1185 /Confdl/2019 II-2-74/2009 (Pt.-5) Dated 1st November, 2019

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2. 1. Smt. Vidhi Saxena, Secretary, DLSA, Sagar
 - 2. Shri Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi, Secretary, DLSA, Bhind
 - 3. Shri Vivek Kumar Gupta, Secretary, DLSA, Morena
 - 4. Shri Kisna Atulkar, Secretary, DLSA, Jhabua
 - 5. Shri Bhupendra Kumar Singh, Secretary, DLSA, Raisen
 - 6. Shri Bhurelal Prajapati, Secretary, DLSA, Khandwa
 - 7. Shri Rajaram Badodiya, Secretary, DLSA, Dhar
 - 8. Shri Bharat Singh Rawat, Secretary, DLSA, Mandleshwar
 - 9. Shri Dagdu Singh Chouhan, Secretary, DLSA, Hoshangabad
 - 10. Shri Manoj Kumar Mandloi, Secretary, DLSA, Betul
 - 11. Shri Devendra Prasad Mishra, Secretary, DLSA, Satna
 - 12. Shri Prashant Kumar Nigam, Secretary, DLSA, Chhatarpur
 - 13. Shri Pramod Kumar, Secretary, DLSA, Shivpuri
 - 14. Shri Devendra Pal Singh Gaur, Secretary, DLSA, Vidisha
 - 15. Shri Shamroz Khan, Secretary, DLSA, Dewas
 - 16. Shri Akhilesh Kumar Mishra, Secretary, DLSA, Guna
 - 17. Shri Padmesh Shah, Secretary, DLSA, Ujjain

- 18. Shri Hemant Joshi, Secretary, DLSA, Barwani
- 19. Shri Anoop Kumar Tripathi, Secretary, DLSA, Shahdol
- 20. Shri Sharad Bhamkar, Secretary, DLSA, Jabalpur
- 21. Shri Upendra Pratap Singh, Secretary, DLSA, Waidhan, District Singrauli
- 22. Ku. Pratibha Satawne, Secretary, DLSA, Dindori
- 23. Shri Balraj Kumar Paloda, Secretary, DLSA, Indore
- 24. Shri Vishnu Kumar Soni, Secretary, DLSA, Ratlam
- 25. Shri Makhanlal Jhod, Secretary, DLSA, Damoh
- 26. Shri Krapa Shankar Shakya, Secretary, DLSA, Harda
- 27. Shri Shailendra Kumar Nagotra, Secretary, DLSA, Sehore
- 28. Shri Vijay Singh Kawcha, Secretary, DLSA, Chhindwara
- 29. Shri Sanjay Kumar Kastwar, Secretary, DLSA, Katni
- 30. Shri Ashutosh Mishra, Secretary, DLSA, Bhopal
- 31. Shri Rajdeep Singh Thakur, Secretary, DLSA, Mandla
- 32. Shri Dharmpal Singh Shivach, Secretary, DLSA, Rajgarh
- 33. Shri Rais Khan, Secretary, DLSA, Mandsaur
- 34. Shri Anand Priya Rahul, Secretary, DLSA, Balaghat
- 35. Shri Sachindra Shrivastava, Secretary, DLSA, Tikamgarh
- 36. Shri Ashraf Ali, Secretary, DLSA, Umaria
- 37. Shri Ajay Singh, Secretary, DLSA, Sheopur
- 38. Shri Bhoobhashkar Yadav, Secretary, DLSA, Anuppur
- 39. Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.1), Secretary, DLSA, Neemuch
- 40. Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta (Sr.), Secretary, DLSA, Narsinghpur
- 41. Shri Raghvendra Singh Chauhan, Secretary, DLSA, Rewa
- 42. Shri Rajendra Singh Thakur (Jr.), Secretary, DLSA, Ashoknagar
- 43. Shri Narendra Patel, Secretary, DLSA, Burhanpur
- 44. Shri Manish Kumar Shrivastava, Secretary, DLSA, Sidhi
- 45. Shri Surendra Singh Gurjar, Secretary, DLSA, Shajapur
- 46. Shri Chandra Kishor Barpete, Secretary, DLSA, Ujjain
- 47. Shri Dinesh Kumar Khatik, Secretary, DLSA, Datia
- 48. Shri Amod Arya, Secretary, DLSA, Panna
- 49. Shri Ravi Zarola, Secretary, DLSA, Alirajpur

For information and compliance.

3. The District & Sessions Judge, Sagar/ Bhind/ Morena/ Jhabua/ Raisen/ Khandwa/ Dhar/ Mandleshwar/ Hoshangabad/ Betul/ Satna/ Chhatarpur/ Shivpuri/ Vidisha/ Dewas/ Guna/ Ujjain/ Barwani/ Shahdol/ Jabalpur/ Singrauli/ Dindori/ Indore/ Ratlam/ Damoh/ Harda/ Sehore/ Chhindwara/ Katni/ Bhopal/ Mandla/ Rajgarh/ Mandsaur/ Balaghat/ Tikamgarh/ Umaria/ Sheopur/ Anuppur/ Neemuch/ Narsinghpur/ Rewa/ Ashoknagar/ Burhanpur/ Sidhi/ Shajapur/ Ujjain/ Datia/ Panna/ Alirajpur for information and necessary action.

- 4. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to her letter No.38/Estb./SLSA/2389/19, dated 01.11.2019.
- 5. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.

(PREM NARAYAN SINGH)
PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
Q(VIGILANCE)