## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## <u>ORDER</u>

No. <u>1180 /Confdl. /2019</u> II-2-1/2019

Dated of November, 2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting Workshop on – Key issues under the Anti-Corruption Laws for the Special Judges of the State appointed under the Act on 23<sup>rd</sup> & 24<sup>th</sup> November, 2019 in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)

Endt. No. <u>1181/Confdl. /2019</u>

Dated 01 November, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.

5.

- 1. Ku. Anita Bajpai, I Additional District Judge, Sehore
- 2. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Pandey, I Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 3. Shri Bhagvat Prasad Pandey, VI Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Kashinath Singh, I Additional District Judge, Hoshangabad
- 5. Shri Shivkant Pandey, I Additional District Judge, Narsinghpur
- 6. Shri Mahendra Singh Tomar, I Additional District Judge, Vidisha
- 7. Shri Sharat Chandra Saxena, I Additional District Judge, Morena
- 8. Shri Ashvaque Ahamad Khan, I Additional District Judge, Guna
- 9. Shri Awinash Chandra Tiwari, I Additional District Judge, Shahdol
- 10. Shri Girish Dikshit, I Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 11. Shri Awdhesh Kumar (Gupta), I Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 12. Shri Hitendra Dvivedi, I Additional District Judge, Datia
- 13. Shri Surendra Kumar, I Additional District Judge, Umaria
- 14. Shri Rajarshi Srivastava, I Additional District Judge, Seoni
- 15. Shri Ramji Gupta, I Additional District Judge, Gwalior

- 16. Shri Vikas Sharma, XIV Additional District Judge, Indore
- 17. Shri Devilal Soniya, I Additional District Judge, Sidhi
- 18. Shri Rajesh Kumar Devliya, I Additional District Judge, Jhabua
- 19. Shri Ajay Singh Thakur, I Additional District Judge, Neemuch
- 20. Shri Narsingh Baghel, I Additional District Judge, Mandsaur
- 21. Shri Ravindra Pratap Singh Chundawat, I Additional District Judge, Satna
- 22. Shri Yatindera Kumar Guru, I Additional District Judge, Indore
- 23. Shri Anurag Dwivedi, I Additional District Judge, Panna
- 24. Dr. Smt. Shubhra Singh, I Additional District Judge, Dhar
- 25. Shri Ram Bilas Gupta, I Additional District Judge, Sagar
- 26. Shri Sanjay Shrivastava, I Additional District Judge, Rajgarh
- 27. Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma, I Additional District Judge, Shajapur
- 28. Shri Kamlesh Kumar Itawadia, I Additional District Judge, Betul
- 29. Shri Neeraj Sharma, I Additional District Judge, Dewas
- 30. Smt. Arti Sharma, I Additional District Judge, Mandleshwar
- 31. Shri Dhanendra Singh Parmar, I Additional District Judge, Chhindwara
- 32. Shri Ram Singh Kanojia, I Additional District Judge, Dindori
- 33. Shri Ramjilal Tamrakar, I Additional District Judge, Balaghat
- 34. Shri Jitendra Kumar Bajolia, I Additional District Judge, Bhind
- 35. Shri Hidayatullah Khan, I Additional District Judge, Raisen
- 36. Shri Pooran Singh, I Additional District Judge, Damoh
- 37. Smt. Sushila Verma, I Additional District Judge, Barwani
- 38. Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal (Sr.), I Additional District Judge, Anuppur
- 39. Shri Hariom Atlasia, I Additional District Judge, Khandwa
- 40. Shri Rajendra Kumar, I Additional District Judge, Ratlam

with a direction to report for the Workshop at **9.30 a.m.** on **23.11.2019** in the Academy.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To send soft copy of atleast one article/presentation/research paper/order authored by them for sharing and discussion in the training on official email of the State Judicial Academy i.e. <a href="mailto:mpsja@mphc.in">mpsja@mphc.in</a> atleast three days prior to the schedule of the Workshop.
- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.gov.in</a> & <a href="www.mpsja.gov.in">www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</a> and observe the same.
- As the Workshop is of two days duration and the programme will continue beyond 5.30 p.m., the participants will not be permitted to leave the Academy prior to the conclusion of the programme. Therefore, they are directed to make their return reservations accordingly.

- 5.-a The District & Sessions Judge, Sehore/ Bhopal/ Hosangabad/ Narsinghpur/ Vidisha/ Morena/ Guna/ Shahdol/ Rewa/ Jabalpur/ Datia/ Umaria/ Seoni/ Gwalior/ Indore/ Sidhi/ Jhabua/ Neemuch/ Mandsaur/ Satna/ Panna/ Dhar/ Sagar/ Rajgarh/ Shajapur/ Betul/ Dewas/ Mandleshwar/ Chhindwara/ Dindori/ Balaghat/ Bhind/ Raisen/ Damoh/ Barwani/ Anuppur/ Khandwa/ Ratlam for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 6. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Senior) & (Junior)/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 7. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
  - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
  - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
  - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
  - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
  - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
  - 7. Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 8. Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts/ Controller Accounts / Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for kind information.
- 10. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.

- 11. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 12. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

\*(PREM NARAYAN SINGH)
PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR
(VIGILANCE)