HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

<u>ORDER</u>

Dated 17 October, 2019

No. <u>1147/Confdl. /2019</u> II-2-1/2019

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Workshop on – N.D.P.S. Act** for the Judges dealing cases under the Act on **9th & 10th November, 2019** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

= 17×19 *(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated 17 October, 2019

Endt. No. <u>1148/Confdl. /2019</u> II-2-1/2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.
- 5.
- 1. Shri Afsar Javed Khan, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sehore
- Shri Surendra Kumar Shrivastava (Sr), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Khandwa
- 3. Shri Mahesh Kumar Sharma, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Jhabua
- 4. Shri Krishnamurthy Mishra, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Datia
- 5. Shri Ajit Singh (Jr.), Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Satna
- 6. Smt. Mamta Jain, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sidhi
- 7. Shri Lalit Kishore, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Tikamgarh
- 8. Shri Ravinder Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Sheopur
- 9. Shri Sanjay Krishna Joshi, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Harda
- 10. Shri Rampratap Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Mandla
- 11. Shri Vivek Kumar Shrivastava, III Additional District Judge, Ratlam
- 12. Shri Mahendra Singh Tomar, I Additional District Judge, Vidisha
- 13. Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaturvedi, Additional District Judge, Garoth District Mandsaur
- 14. Shri Rajeev K. Pal, I Additional District Judge, Jaora District Ratlam
- 15. Shri Rajendra Chourasia, XVI Additional District Judge, Bhopal

ۍ.

- 16. Shri Surendra Kumar, I Additional District Judge, Umaria
- 17. Shri Sushil Kumar (Sr.), Il Additional District Judge, Katni
- 18. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Gupta, I Additional District Judge, Burhanpur
- 19. Shri Arvind Kumar Goyal, III Additional District Judge, Chhindwara
- 20. Shri Sameer Kulshrestha, Additional District Judge, Bhanpura District Mandsaur
- 21. Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain, XI Additional District Judge, Gwalior
- 22. Shri Jaswant Singh Yadav, III Additional District Judge, Neemuch
- 23. Shri Jaishankar Shrivastava, I Additional District Judge, Waidhan District Singrauli
- 24. Shri Akhilesh Kumar Dhakad, I Additional District Judge, Manasa District Neemuch
- 25. Shri Tajinder Singh Ajmani, V Additional District Judge, Rewa
- 26. Smt. Deepali Sharma, III Additional District Judge, Sagar
- 27. Shri Tanveer Ahamed Khan, III Additional District Judge, Indore
- 28. Shri Anil Kumar Pathak, VII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 29. Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.-II), Il Additional District Judge, Chhatarpur
- 30. Shri Ram Pratap Mishra, IV Additional District Judge, Shivpuri
- 31. Shri Rupesh Kumar Gupta, III Additional District Judge, Mandsaur
- 32. Shri Vivek Patel, III Additional District Judge, Narsinghpur
- 33. Shri Nitiraj Singh Sisodiya, Additional District Judge, Jawad District Neemuch
- 34. Shri Rajendra Dewda, IV Additional District Judge, Ujjain
- 35. Shri Siddhartha Tiwari, IV Additional District Judge, Morena
- 36. Dr. Lakhan Lal Goswami, II Additional District Judge, Alirajpur
- 37. Shri Rajesh Kumar Agrawal (Sr.), I Additional District Judge, Anuppur
- 38. Shri Arun Kumar Kharadi, II Additional District Judge, Mandleshwar
- 39. Shri Rakesh Bansal, XVIII Additional District Judge, Indore

with a direction to report for the Workshop at 9.30 a.m. on 09.11.2019 in the Academy.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To send soft copy of atleast one article/presentation/research paper/order authored by them for sharing and discussion in the training on official email of the State Judicial Academy i.e. <u>mpsja@mphc.in</u> atleast three days prior to the schedule of the Workshop.
- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.

- As the Workshop is of two days duration and the programme will continue beyond 5.30 p.m., the participants will not be permitted to leave the Academy prior to the conclusion of the programme. Therefore, they are directed to make their return reservations accordingly.
- The District & Sessions Judge, Sehore/ Khandwa/ Jhabua/ Datia/ Satna/ 6. Sidhi/ Tikamgarh/ Sheopur/ Harda/ Mandla/ Ratlam/ Vidisha/ Mandsaur/ Bhopal/ Umaria/ Katni/ Burhanpur/ Chhindwara/ Gwalior/ Neemuch/ Chhatarpur/ Shivpuri/ Indore/ Jabalpur/ Sagar/ Singrauli/ Rewa/ Narsinghpur/ Ujjain/ Morena/ Alirajpur/ Anuppur/ Mandleshwar for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

Concerned District Judge is requested to ensure that the participant has forwarded atleast one article/ presentation/ research paper/ judgment/ order to the State Judicial Academy.

- 7. Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Member (Senior) & (Junior)/ Deputy Director/ Assistant Director/ OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 8. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order **by e-mail** to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 9. Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts/ Controller Accounts / Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for kind information.

- 11. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 12. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 13. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(19 (RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) **REGISTRAR GENERAL** 84-

a