HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>117</u> /Confdl/2025 II-15-12/2000

Dated OS July, 2025

The High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, hereby, nominates the following Judges of District Judiciary, shown in Column No.(2) of the below table to participate in the Special Events to be held in the month of **July & August, 2025** at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal :-

S. No.	Name & Rank	Contact No.	Email Id
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
	SE-01 (14.07.2025 to 18.07.2025)		
1.	Sushri Shini Jain	7000897669	shini.jain@aij.gov.in
	III Civil Judge, Junior Division,	1 72 -	X-01 C 8-14
	Balaghat		
2.	Sushri Ritambhara Raje	9165848913	judgeritambhara.raje@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Mahidpur District Ujjain		
3.	Shri Vivek Sharma (Jr.)	8358099909	vivek.sharma93@aij.gov.in
	Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Khilchipur District Rajgarh		
4.	Shri Yash Sharma	7747882373	yash.sharma99@aij.gov.in
	III Civil Judge, Junior Division	-	
	Gadarwara District Narsinghpur		
5.	Shri Arhum Khan	8770326936	arhum.khandeen@aij.gov.in
	Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Rampur Naikin District Sidhi		
6.	Sushri Snow Maria Tigga	9131672172	snow.maria@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Basoda District Vidisha		
	SE-02 (21.07.2025 to 25.07.2026)		
1.	Shri Sarfraz Khan	8269736693	cjsarfaraz.khan2611@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Umaria		
2.	Sushri Ratnapriya Shrivastava III Civil Judge, Junior Division Narsinghpur	9709464408	ratnapriya.22@aij.gov.in

S. No.	Name & Rank	Contact No.	Email Id
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
3.	Shri Aayush Arora	8120145688	judgeaayush.arora@aij.gov.in
	III Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Tarana District Ujjain		
4.	Sushri Garima Alawa	9479881793	garima.alawa@aij.gov.in
	V Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Tikamgarh		
5.	Sushri Palak Prajapati	8109201864	palak.prajapati@aij.gov.in
	III Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Badnawar District Dhar		
6.	Shri Manvendra Singh	7049330101	manvendra.s147@aij.gov.in
	Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Shahgarh District Sagar		a top and the second
	SE-03 (28.07.2025 to 01.08.2025)		1.2000 (1983) - 100 - 110 - 1
1.	Sushri Priya Rathi	7000137902	priyarathi.70@aij.gov.in
	I Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Damoh		
2.	Sushri Divyani Singh	8319983343	divyani.singh17@aij.gov.in
	V Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Ujjain		
3.	Sushri Shreya Gakkhar	9340589810	shreya.gakkhar@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division	£*	
	Khurai District Sagar		
4.	Shri Arun Singh Thakur	7000979665	arunsinghthakur143@aij.gov.in
	X Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Ratlam		
5.	Shri Utkarsh Jain	7016534206	ujain.8120@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Lahar District Bhind		
6.	Shri Nishant Basoya	9999897414	nishant.basoya23@aij.gov.in
	XXV Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Gwalior		
	SE-04 (04.08.2025 to 08.08.2025)		- I
1.	Smt. Mansi Singodiya Arora	7000919912	mansi.singodiya@aij.gov.in
	I Civil Judge, Junior Division Dhar		1

S. No.	Name & Rank	Contact No.	Email Id
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
2.	Sushri Tasleem Nizami	8839235609	tasleem.nizami@aij.gov.in
	III Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Damoh		
3.	Shri Rishav Dixit	7222845771	rishav.dixit@aij.gov.in
	I Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Burhar District Shahdol		
4.	Shri Nilesh Mulatkar	7697528735	nilesh.mulatkar@aij.gov.in
	VIII Civil Judge, Junior Division	529 1	
	Dr. Ambedkar Nagar District Indore		
5.	Sushri Riya Dehariya,	7089993233	riya.dehariya@aij.gov.in
	II Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Dindori		
6.	Shri Omprakash Parmar	8962584709	omprakash.parmar@aij.gov.in
	XX Civil Judge, Junior Division		
	Gwalior		

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Dated OS July, 2025

Endt. No. <u>118</u> /Confdl/2025 II-15-12/2000

Copy forwarded to :-

- The Principal Secretary, Govt. of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 2.
- 1. Sushri Priya Rathi, I Civil Judge Junior Division, Damoh
- 2. Sushri Divyani Singh, V Civil Judge Junior Division, Ujjain
- 3. Sushri Shreya Gakkhar, II Civil Judge Junior Division, Khurai District Sagar
- 4. Shri Arun Singh Thakur, X Civil Judge Junior Division, Ratlam
- 5. Shri Utkarsh Jain, II Civil Judge Junior Division, Lahar District Bhind
- 6. Shri Nishant Basoya, XXV Civil Judge Junior Division, Gwalior
- 7. Smt. Mansi Singodiya Arora, I Civil Judge Junior Division, Dhar
- 8. Sushri Tasleem Nizami, III Civil Judge Junior Division, Damoh

- 9. Shri Rishav Dixit, I Civil Judge Junior Division, Burhar District Shahdol
- Shri Nilesh Mulatkar, VIII Civil Judge Junior Division, Dr. Ambedkar Nagar District Indore
- 11. Sushri Riya Dehariya, II Civil Judge Junior Division, Dindori
- 12. Shri Omprakash Parmar, XX Civil Judge Junior Division, Gwalior
- 13. Sushri Shini Jain, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Balaghat
- Sushri Ritambhara Raje, Il Civil Judge Junior Division, Mahidpur District Ujjain
- 15. Shri Vivek Sharma, Civil Judge Junior Division, Khilchipur District Rajgarh
- Shri Yash Sharma, III Civil Judge Junior Division, Gadarwara District Narsinghpur
- 17. Shri Arhum Khan, Civil Judge Junior Division, Rampur Naikin District Sidhi
- Sushri Snow Maria Tigga, Il Civil Judge Junior Division, Basoda District Vidisha
- 19. Shri Sarfraz Khan, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Umaria
- 20. Sushri Ratnapriya Shrivastava, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Narsinghpur
- 21. Shri Aayush Arora, III Civil Judge Junior Division, Tarana District Ujjain
- 22. Sushri Garima Alawa, V Civil Judge Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 23. Sushri Palak Prajapati, III Civil Judge Junior Division, Badnawar District Dhar
- 24. Shri Manvendra Singh, Civil Judge Junior Division, Shahgarh District Sagar for information with a direction to participate in the aforesaid Seminar/ Workshop/ Course as per above mentioned schedule at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal.

The nominated Judges of District Judiciary are directed to observe following instructions :-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case is listed on the dates on which they are directed to attend Seminar/Workshop/Course. If cases have been fixed for the said dates, summons should not be issued and if summons are issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- To deposit their dues like lodging, boarding etc. at National Judicial Academy, Bhopal and claim the same in their T.A. bills as per rules.

- Kind attention is also invited to this Registry Endt. No.B/3103/Two-15-12/2000, dated 25.06.2019 and NJA letter No.NJA/Reg (Admn)/ Acad.Prg. (2019-20)/1721 dated 06.05.2019 in this regard.
- To bring laptop during the Event.
- To send comments/suggestions regarding experience of Seminar/ Workshop to the Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur.
- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the NJA Website www.nja.gov.in and observe the same.
- To intimate the Registry after attending the Event.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Balaghat/ Bhind/ Damoh/ Dhar/ Dindori/ Gwalior/ Indore/ Narsinghpur/ Rajgarh/ Ratlam/ Sagar/ Shahdol/ Sidhi/ Tikamgarh/ Ujjain/ Umaria/ Vidisha for information and necessary action with a request to send confirmation of the receiving of this communication immediately by e-mail.
- The Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhadbhada Road, Suraj Nagar P.O., Bhopal – 462 044 for information in reference to letter No. NJA/Dir/SE01-SE04/2025/1210 dated 23.06.2025.
- 5. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
- The Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information with a request to utilize the experience of the nominated Officers for imparting training to other Judicial Officers during various training programmes.

571' (DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL