## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## ORDER

Dated 2nd July, 2025

No. <u>1102 /Confdl/2025</u> II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5)

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Bhopal is organizing 5 days' **40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme'** for Judicial Officers of the State from **19**<sup>th</sup> – **23**<sup>rd</sup> July, **2025 at Datia**.

Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Datia/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Bhind/ Tikamgarh/ Chhatarpur/ Sheopur/ Shivpuri/ Ashoknagar/ Guna (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

Com winor

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1103</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 2nd July, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.
- 2.
  - 1 Shri Devesh Mishra, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Datia
  - Smt. Sandhya Devesh Mishra, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Datia
  - 3 Shri Vijitashwa Pushkar, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Datia
  - 4 Smt. Jyoti Kuwal, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Datia
  - 5 Smt. Diksha Taneja Agnihotri, I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhander [Datia]
  - 6 Smt. Arti Ratoniya, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Seodha [Datia]

- 7 Shri Dhruv Jakhar, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Seodha [Datia]
- 8 Smt. Sarita Paras, Presiding Officer No. 1 Labour Court, Gwalior
- 9 Sushri Anisha Mishra , VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
  Shri Ashish Sharma (Sr.), Secretary District Legal Service Authority (DLSA),

Morena

- 11 Shri Amol Sanghi, VI Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
- 12 Sushri Mohsina Khan, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sabalgarh [Morena]
- 13 Shri Vivek Mal, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind
- 14 Smt. Swati Samadhiya, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Gohad [Bhind] Sushri Ayushi Jain, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lahar 15
- [Bhind]
- 16 Sushri Swati Singh Baghel, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Mehgaon [Bhind]
- 17 Shri Pushpendra Mohan Garg, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 18 Sushri Garima Alawa , V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Tikamgarh
- 19 Shri Rahul Jain, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhatarpur
- 20 Shri Deepak Dahiya, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lavkush Nagar [Chhatarpur]
- 21 Sushri Avini Dhakad, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nowgaon [Chhatarpur]
- 22 Sushri Purvi Rai, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sheopur
- 23 Shri Dharmveer Singh Rathor, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Shivpuri
- 24 Shri Bhupendra Singh (Sr.), I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Karera [Shivpuri]
- 25 Smt. Rajni Mirotha, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kolaras [Shivpuri]
- Shri Vikas Vishwakarma, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division, Pichhore [Shivpuri]
- 27 Sushri Priya Chauhan, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ashoknagar
- 28 Dr. Anu Singhai, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mungaoli [Ashoknagar]
- 29 Sushri Ayushi Mittal, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Guna
- Shri Ravi Tanwar, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Raghogarh [Guna]

## Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 31 Sushri Drutika Upadhyay, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mungaoli [Ashoknagar]
- 32 Smt. Rashmi Tiwari, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sabalgarh [Morena]
- 33 Shri Utkarsh Jain, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lahar [Bhind]

- 34 Smt. Poonam Parihar, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mehgaon [Bhind]
- 35 Sushri Kajal Reniwal, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Karera [Shivpuri]
- 36 Sushri Monika Verma, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khaniyadhana [Shivpuri]
- 37 Sushri Agya Agrawal, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Morena
- 38 Shri Parvej Alam , IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sheopur
- Shri Vishnu Dubey, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Rajnagar [Chhatarpur]
  Sushri Sangeeta Korku, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division,
  - Badamalhara [Chhatarpur]

## Additional Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 1 Shri Ishan Dhengula, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nasrullaganj [Sehore]
- 2 Sushri Snow Maria Tigga, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basoda [Vidisha]
- 3 Sushri Richa Jain, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ashta [Sehore]
- 4 Sushri Shraddha Pandey, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha
- 5 Smt. Pallvi Bansal, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sarangpur [Rajgarh]
- 6 Smt. Rakhi Sikerwar, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sehore
- 7 Smt. Dimple Kashyap, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chachoda [Guna]
- 8 Smt. Ayushi Sharma, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind
- 9 Smt. Neha Parashar, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Chhatarpur
- 10 Smt. Harshita Soni, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 11 Shri Kunal Verma, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 12 Shri Amit Pratap Singh, Il Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 13 Smt. Roopam Tomar, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 14 Sushri Anjali Rai, XXVI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 15 Sushri Shriddha Patel, XIII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 16 Sushri Urvashi Suryawanshi, XXVII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 17 Sushri Nidhi Jain (Jr.), Il Civil Judge, Senior Division, Patan [Jabalpur]
- 18 Sushri Diksha Singh Rathore, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni
- 19 Sushri Arpita Shukla, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni
- 20 Sushri Chitrangada Mandloi, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from 19<sup>th</sup> – 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2025 at Datia.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions :-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- 3. The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Datia/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Bhind/ Tikamgarh/ Chhatarpur/ Sheopur/ Shivpuri/ Ashoknagar/ Guna/ Sehore/ Vidisha/ Rajgarh/ Guna/ Bhind/ Chhatarpur/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Jabalpur/ Katni for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.1095, dated 17.06.2025.
- The Registrar, Industrial Court, Madhya Pradesh, 518, New Moti Bungalow,
  M.G. Road, Indore for information and necessary action.

Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

9/7100 (DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL