## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## <u>ORDER</u>

No. <u>1100</u> /Confdl/2025

Dated 2<sup>rd</sup> July, 2025

The Madhya Pradesh State Legal Services Authority under the aegis of District Legal Services Authority, Bhopal is organizing 5 days' 40 hrs 'Mediation Training Programme' for Judicial Officers of the State from 19<sup>th</sup> – 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2025 at Bhopal.

Hon'ble Acting Chief Justice and Patron-in-Chief, M.P.State Legal Services Authority has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers from District Bhopal/ Raisen/ Rajgarh/ Sehore/ Vidisha/ Harda (30 Officers in all) whose name and posting figure in the endorsement are directed to participate in the aforesaid training programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1101</u> /Confdl/2025 II-2-74/09 (Pt.-5) Dated 2 July, 2025

Copy forwarded to :-

**1.** The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Law & Legislative Affairs Department, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal for information.

2.

- 1 Smt. Shivani Akshay Temrawal, XVI Civil Judge, Senior Division, Bhopal
- 2 Sushri Shruti Jain, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 3 Sushri Bhavini Singh, XVII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 4 Sushri Ekta Thakur, XI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 5 Shri Rahul Kumar Namdev, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 6 Shri Jaydeep Mourya, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 7 Sushri Hemlata Ahirwar, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal

- 8 Sushri Harsha Parmar, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 9 Sushri Pragya Mishra, IX Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 10 Smt. Tanushree Shivhare, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhopal
- 11 Shri Arjit Dubey, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Berasia [Bhopal]
- 12 Sushri Aparna Soni , I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Berasia [Bhopal]
- 13 Shri Manish Raghuwanshi, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gairatganj [Raisen]
- 14 Shri Rajesh Anesheriya, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Udaipura [Raisen]
- 15 Shri Pradeep Kumar Parihar, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Goharganj [Raisen]
- Sushri Archana Marskole, Additional Judge to I Civil Judge-Senior Division,
  Rajgarh
- 17 Sushri Shreya Sharma, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Biaora [Rajgarh]
- 18 Shri Bhupendra Kushwah, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jeerapur [Rajgarh]
- 19 Sushri Aditi Mandloi, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Narsinghgarh [Rajgarh]
- 20 Sushri Ashwini Gehlot, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sarangpur [Rajgarh]
- 21 Shri Dipendra Malu, I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sehore
- 22 Smt. Ujala Shukla, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sehore
- 23 Smt. Richa Sharma, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ashta [Sehore]
- 24 Smt. Prachi Samadhiya, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Ichhawar [Sehore]
- 25 Sushri Anuradha Gautam, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nasrullagani [Sehore]
- 26 Sushri Nandini Shukla, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha
- 27 Sushri Shrishty Kushwaha, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basoda [Vidisha]
- Sushri Ankita Plass, Additional Judge To Civil Judge, Junior Division, Lateri [Vidisha]
- 29 Sushri Ankita Jain, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sironj [Vidisha]
- 30 Sanjeev Rahangdale, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Harda

## Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- Sushri Vaishali Baderiya, Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division,

  Goharganj [Raisen]
- Shri Veer Singh Dhakad , I Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Junior Division,
  Rajgarh
- 3 Sushri Swati Bhargava, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Rajgarh
- 4 Sushri Bhavana Kachhawa, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Biaora [Rajgarh]

- Smt. Meenu Pachouri Dubey, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Narsinghgarh [Rajgarh]
- 6 Sushri Aakansha Kumar Uchariya, III Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sehore
- 7 Sushri Shweta Raghuwanshi, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sehore
- 8 Smt. Hiteshi Bhadoriya, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sehore
- Smt. Mitali Pathak Sharma, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division,
- Budhni [Sehore]
- 10 Smt. Shivangi Singh, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha

## Additional Reserve list of Judicial Officers

- 1 Shri Ishan Dhengula, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nasrullaganj [Sehore]
- 2 Sushri Snow Maria Tigga, II Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basoda [Vidisha]
- 3 Sushri Richa Jain, Civil Judge, Senior Division, Ashta [Sehore]
- 4 Sushri Shraddha Pandey, VI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Vidisha
- Smt. Pallvi Bansal, Additional Judge to Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sarangpur [Rajgarh]
- 6 Smt. Rakhi Sikerwar, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Sehore
- 7 Smt. Dimple Kashyap, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chachoda [Guna]
- 8 Smt. Ayushi Sharma, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bhind
  - Smt. Neha Parashar, II Additional Judge To I Civil Judge, Senior Division,
- 9 Chhatarpur
- 10 Smt. Harshita Soni, Il Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 11 Shri Kunal Verma, VII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gwalior
- 12 Shri Amit Pratap Singh, II Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 13 Smt. Roopam Tomar, IV Civil Judge, Senior Division, Morena
- 14 Sushri Anjali Rai, XXVI Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 15 Sushri Shriddha Patel, XIII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 16 Sushri Urvashi Suryawanshi, XXVII Civil Judge, Junior Division, Jabalpur
- 17 Sushri Nidhi Jain (Jr.), Il Civil Judge, Senior Division, Patan [Jabalpur]
- 18 Sushri Diksha Singh Rathore, I Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni
- 19 Sushri Arpita Shukla, IV Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni
- 20 Sushri Chitrangada Mandloi, V Civil Judge, Junior Division, Katni

for information with a direction to participate in the 40 hrs Mediation Training Programme scheduled to be held from 19<sup>th</sup> – 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2025 at Bhopal.

The nominated Judicial Officer (s) is/are directed to observe following instructions:-

- To arrange Board Diary in such a manner that no case should be listed on the
  dates, on which they are directed to attend this programme. In case, cases have
  been fixed for the said dates, Summons should not be issued and if Summons is
  issued, the parties should be informed about the change in dates.
- T.A / D.A of nominated Judicial Officer will be borne by the respective District Legal Services Authority, as per their entitlement.
- Please intimate the Registry after attending the Programme.
- The Principal District and Sessions Judge, Bhopal/ Raisen/ Harda/ Sehore/ Vidisha/ Rajgarh/ Guna/ Bhind/ Chhatarpur/ Gwalior/ Morena/ Jabalpur/ Katni for information and necessary action.
- **4.** The Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur for information and necessary action in reference to his Letter No.1095, dated 17.06.2025.

Note: Vide the Registry Endorsement No.Reg(I.T.)(S.A.)/2018/368, dated 01/03/2018, all the concerned are informed to download copy of this order.

(DHARMINDER SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

2/7/8