HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>1087/Confdl. /2019</u>

Dated 27September, 2019

The High Court of Madhya Pradesh is conducting one day training programme on "Digitization of Subordinate Courts of Madhya Pradesh" for the Judges and Court Staff on 5th October, 2019 in the Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur. Judges and Court Staff, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid Programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>1088/Confdl. /2019</u> II-3-1/2019

Dated 27 September, 2019

Copy forwarded to:-

1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.

The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.

- 2. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 3. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette.

4. Judges -

- 1. Shri Ajay Prakash Mishra, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Katni
- 2. Shri Ajit Singh, Special Judge SC/ST (P.A.) Act, Satna
- 3. Shri Pranesh Kumar Pran, Special Judge SC/ST, Indore
- 4. Shri Anil Kumar Sohane, VII Additional District Judge, Ujjain
- 5. Shri Sanjeev Kumar Pandey, I Additional District Judge, Bhopal
- 6. Shri Prayag Lal Dinkar, ASJ, Special Court No.4 Electricity Act, Gwalior
- 7. Shri Padmesh Shah, Secretary, District Legal Services Authority (DLSA), Ujjain
- 8. Shri Arvind Kumar Goyal, III Additional District Judge, Chhindwara
- 9. Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain, XI ADJ, Gwalior
- , 10. Shri Alok Kumar Saxena, I Additional District Judge, Khachraud District Ujjain
 - 11. Shri Vipin Kumar Lavania, IV ADJ, Rewa
 - 12. Shri Sachin Sharma, III Additional District Judge/ Member (DLCC), Gwalior
 - 13. Shri Vivek Sharma, VI Additional District Judge, Sagar
 - 14. Shri Sanjay Shrivastava, I Additional District Judge, Rajgarh
 - 15. Shri Sudheer Singh Rathod, III ADJ, Rewa
 - 16. Shri Sanjay Kumar Shahee, II Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
 - 17. Shri Samresh Singh, ASJ, Special Court No. 6 Electricity Act, Indore
 - 18. Shri Rajesh Kumar Tiwari, II Additional District Judge, Umaria
 - 19. Shri Khalid Muhataram Ahmed, II Additional District Judge, Satna
- 20. Shri Manish Singh Thakur, ASJ Special Court No. 9, Electricity Act, Jabalpur
- 21. Shri Ahamed Raza, VI Additional District Judge, Damoh
- 22. Shri Kapil Narayan Bharadwaj, II Civil Judge Class-I, Umaria
- 23. Shri Bharat Kumar Vyas, V Civil Judge Class-I, Bhopal

5. Record Keepers -

- 1. Shri Bhola Jha, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Dinesh Sharma, Bhopal
- 3. Shri Kanheyalal Gorakhpuriya, Indore
- 4. Shri Sanjay Sharma, Ujjain
- 5. Shri N.P. Shukla, Rewa
- 6. Shri Moolchand Raikwar, Sagar
- 7. Shri Mukund Upasani RK, Gwalior
- 8. Shri Donal Maseeh, Damoh
- 9. Shri Anand Sahu, Katni
- 10. Shri Umesh Prasad Visvkarma, Chhindwara
- 11. Shri Gulam Mustafa, Civil RK, Satna
- 12. Smt. Prabha Gujar, Criminal RK, Satna
- 13. Smt. Reeta Dwivedi, Umaria
- 14. Shri Parvat Singh Chauhan, Kharchrod
- 15. Shri Ashok Kumar Dhobi, Rajgarh

6. Technical Persons -

- 1. Shri Naveen Kumar Tiwari, Jabalpur
- 2. Shri Rupesh Kumar Shukla, Bhopal
- 3. Shri Dinesh Chouhan, Indore
- 4. Shri Kratika Asthana, Ujjain
- 5. Shri Uday Bhan Patel, Rewa
- 6. Shri Sachin Singh Goutam, Sagar
- 7. Shri Piyush Deshpande, Gwalior
- 8. Shri Mayur Upadhyay, Damoh
- 9. Shri Ram Kishor Mishra, Katni
- 10. Shri Prakash Kumar Ghoghrker, Chhindwara
- 11. Shri Ram Sevak Vishwakarma, Satna
- 12. Shri Mob-Suved Jaiswal, Umaria
- 13. Shri Jafar Rajvi, IT Assistant, Kharchrod
- 14. Shri Milind Jogi, Technical Assistant, Rajgarh

with a direction to report for the Programme at 9.30 a.m. on 05.10.2019 in the Academy.

The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:

- To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website www.mpsja.gov.in & www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in and observe the same.
- As the Training Programme is of one day and the programme may continue beyond 5.30 p.m., the participants will not be permitted to leave the Academy prior to the conclusion of the programme. Therefore, they are directed to make their return reservations accordingly.
- 7. The District & Sessions Judge, Jabalpur/Bhopal/Indore/ Ujjain/ Rewa/ Sagar/ Gwalior/ Damoh/ Katni / Chhindwara/ Satna/ Umaria/ Rajgarh for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.

- 8. The participants should not seek any adjustment or exemption unless it is a case of *vis-major*.
- 9. Stay arrangement of participant Judges is made in the Academy. Stay arrangements of Court Staff is made at Hotel Datt Residency, Near Railway Stadium, Opp. Govt. Polytechnic College, Jabalpur on twin sharing.
- 10. Transport arrangement to and fro Railway Station Hotel Academy shall be made by Academy.
- 11. Director/Additional Director/Faculty Member (Senior) & (Junior)/ Deputy Director/Assistant Director/OSD, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 12. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order by e-mail to following Judicial Officers:-
 - 1. District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001/ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - 4. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - 5. Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - Registrar (I.L.)/ (Vigilance) /(District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Officer on Special Duty/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- Registrar (E.)/ Deputy Controller Accounts / Controller Accounts / Joint Registrar
 (M) / Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 14. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for kind information.
- 15. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______,
 High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/Bench Indore/Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 16. Administrative Officer Pension/ Budget/ Assistant (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker/ Principal System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.

17. Deputy Registrar-cum-PS to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL