HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

ORDER

No. <u>1071/Confdl. /2019</u> II-2-1/2019

Dated 25 September, 2019

nally

25 September, 2019

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) _____ REGISTRAR GENERAL

Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur is conducting **Workshop on – Cyber Laws & Electronic Evidence** on **18.10.2019 & 19.10.2019** in the Academy. Judges, whose names and postings figure in the endorsement are directed to attend the aforesaid programme.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

Dated

Endt. No. <u>1072/Confdl. /2019</u> II-2-1/2019

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, (I), M.P. Gazetted Audit Department, Gwalior, for information.
- 2. The Accountant General, (II), Gwalior, for information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Govt. M.P. Law & Legislative Affairs Department, 1st Floor, Vindhyachal Bhawan, Bhopal, Pin 462 006, for information.
- 4. The Deputy Controller, Govt. Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazaette.
- 5. 🗠

1. Shri Vikas Sharma, XIV Additional District Judge, Indore

- 2. Shri Shashi Bhushan Sharma, V Additional District Judge, Shivpuri
- 3. Shri Samresh Singh, ASJ, Special Court No. 6, Electricity Act, Indore
- 4. Shri Shrish Kailash Shukul, XII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 5. Shri Dharmesh Bhatt, I Additional District Judge, Bijawar, District Chhatarpur
- 6. Shri Harsh Bhadoria, I Additional District Judge, Barwaha Distt. Mandleshwar
- 7. Shri Sachin Kumar Ghosh, VII Additional District Judge, Guna
- 8. Shri Vikram Bhargava, XXII Additional District Judge, Jabalpur
- 9. Shri Indrajeet Raghuwanshi, V Additional District Judge, Mandsaur
- 10. Smt. Shipra Patel, VI Additional District Judge, Satna
- 11. Shri Umesh Kumar Patel, V Civil Judge Class-I, Satna
- 12. Smt. Suneeta Goyal, III Civil Judge Class-I, Tikamgarh
- 13. Shri Amit Nagayach, III Civil Judge Class-I, Harda
- 14. Smt. Ranjana Chaturvedi, I AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Jora, District Morena
- 15. Ku. Harshinee Yadav, II AJ to I Civil Judge Class-I, Tikamgarh

_. 16.	Shri Satish Sharma, III Civil Judge Class-I, Shahdol
17.	Shri Sazid Mohmmad, II Civil Judge Class-II, Rajgarh
18.	Shri Mohit Kumar Shrivastava, II Civil Judge Class-II, Karera, District Shivpuri
19.	Shri Abhishek Kumar, II Civil Judge Class-II, Umaria
20.	Shri Vinayak Gupta, I Civil Judge Class-II, Gwalior
21.	Shri Dev Kumar, III Civil Judge Class-II, Dindori
22.	Shri Chaitanya Anubhav Choubey, I Civil Judge Class-II, Teonther, District Rewa
23.	Sushri Preeti Mishra, I Civil Judge Class-II, Chhatarpur
24.	Shri Nadeem Javed Khan, II Civil Judge Class-II, Nagda, District Ujjain
25.	Shri Vedprakash Sagar, V AJ to I Civil Judge Class-II, Narsinghpur
26.	Smt. Sonakshi Chaturvedi Sharma, II Civil Judge Class-II, Bhind
27.	Shri Harsh Raj Dubey, II Civil Judge Class-II, Tikamgarh
28 .	Shri Abhishek Kumar Tripathi, II Civil Judge Class-II, Khargone, District Mandleshwar
, 29.	Shri Anurag Khare, I Civil Judge Class-II, Sheopur
30.	Sushri Ankita Gupta, II Civil Judge Class-II, Jabalpur
31.	Shri Altamash Rahman, I Civil Judge Class-II, Parasiya, District Chhindwara
32.	Shri Anurag Sharma, IV Civil Judge Class-II, Bhind
33.	Sushri Swati Singh Baghel, III Civil Judge Class-II, Sagar
[.] 34.	Sushri Gargee Sharma, II Civil Judge Class-II, Raisen
_. 35.	Sushri Nidhu Shrivastava, I Civil Judge Class-II, Sagar
36.	Sushri Soumya Vijayvargiya, IX Civil Judge Class-II, Bhopal
 37.	Shri Bhupendra Tiwari, Civil Judge Class-II, Deori, District Sagar
38.	Shri Mohit Persai, I Civil Judge Class-II, Burhar, District Shahdol
. 39.	Sushri Shweta Khare, Il Civil Judge Class-II, Betul
40.	Shri Jagmohan Singh, Civil Judge Class-II, Kotma District Anuppur
	with a direction to report for the Workshop at 9.30 a.m. on 18.10.2019 in the Academy
-	The nominated Judges are directed to observe the following instructions:
sr ,∎	To apprise themselves with the contents of the Joining Instructions available on the MPSJA website <u>www.mpsja.gov.in</u> & <u>www.mpsja.mphc.gov.in</u> and observe the same.
•	As the Workshop is of two days duration and the programme will conclude by 5.30 p.m., the participants will not be permitted to leave the Academy prior to the conclusion of the programme. Therefore, they are directed to make their return reservations accordingly.

÷

.,•

- 6. The District & Sessions Judge, Indore/ Shivpuri/ Jabalpur/ Chhatarpur/ Mandleshwar/ Guna/ Mandsaur/ Satna/ Tikamgarh/ Harda/ Morena/ Shahdol/ Rajgarh/ Umaria/ Gwalior/ Dindori/ Rewa/ Ujjain/ Narsinghpur/ Bhind/ Raisen/ Sheopur/ Chhindwara/ Sagar/ Bhopal/ Betul/ Anuppur for information and necessary action with a request to instruct the participant Judges to remain present at M.P.S.J.A. building at Jabalpur on the date and time given in the order, positively.
- 7. Barring exceptional circumstances, the participants nominated for the Workshop shall not pray for adjustment. District & Sessions Judges of the respective districts are authorized to deal with matter of exemption, if any. After exempting the said Judge looking to his/her exigency, another Judge of the same cadre be nominated under intimation to the Academy.
- Director/ Additional Director/ Faculty Members (Senior) & (Junior)/ Deputy Director/ OSD/ Assistant Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information.
- 9. Chief System Analyst, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for sending copy of order **by e-mail** to following Judicial Officers:-
 - District Judge (Inspection), High Court Premises, Jabalpur/ District Judge (Inspection), J.E.-1, Judges Enclave, Residency Area, Indore-452001./ District Judge (Inspection), 28/B, Race-course Road, Opposite Maila Ground, Gwalior (M.P.), for information.
 - 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Indore, for information
 - 3. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench at Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior, for information.
 - **4.** Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, 574, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, for information.
 - **5.** Principal Registrar (Judicial)/ (Vigilance)/ (I.L.R. & Examination), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - 6. Member Secretary, State Court Management System Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur, for information.
 - Registrar (I.L.)/ (District Establishment)/ (Judicial-I & Secretary, Juvenile Justice Committee)/ (Judicial-II)/ (Administration)/ (Exam & Labour Judiciary)/ (Work & Infrastructure)/ Sr. Principal System Analyst/ District Judge (Inspection)/ Registrar/Secretary, High Court Legal Service Committee, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 10. Registrar (E.)/ Accounts Officer/ Budget Officer/ Joint Registrar (Protocol)/ Deputy Registrar (Judicial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.
- 11. Registrar-cum-P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for placing the same before Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice for kind information.
- 12. Secretary to Hon'ble Shri Justice ______, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur/ Bench Indore/ Bench Gwalior for placing the same before His Lordship for kind information.
- 13. Administrative Officer, Pension/ Budget/ (Work)/ Complaint/ Pay Fixation (Gazetted)/ Advance/ Leave (Gazetted)/ Civil Checker/ Criminal Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information.
- 14. Secretary to Registrar General, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, for information.

