HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

ORDER

No. A 205

Jabalpur, dated 22 /January, 2021

II-15-24/77-II-B

"The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur" shall henceforth be known as "The Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur".

In supersession of order dated 11.01.2021 to the extent of Administrative Committee No. 7, it is ordered that the following shall be Governing Council of Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur:-

S.No.	Fresh Constitution
1.	The Chief Justice, Patron-in-Chief
2.	Justice Prakash Shrivastava, Chairman
3.	Justice Sheel Nagu, Co-Chairman
4.	Justice Sujoy Paul, Co-Chairman
5.	Justice Anand Pathak, Member
6.	Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey, Member
7.	Vice Chancellor, National Law Institute University, Bhopal, M.P., Member
8.	Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur, Member
9.	Director, M.P. State Judicial Academy, Member Secretary

There shall be an Executive Council of the M.P. State Judicial Academy, comprising of three Members of the Governing Council, to look after the day to day work of the State Judicial Academy, as per allocation of work made to it by the Governing Council. For the present, following shall constitute the Executive Council:-

S.No.	Fresh Constitution
1	Justice Sujoy Paul
2	Justice Anand Pathak
3	Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

Sd.-CHIEF JUSTICE 22.01.2021



Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon. the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 2. P.S. to Hon. Shri Justice ______High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur/High Court Bench at Indore/Gwalior, for information of His / Her Lordship.
- 3. The Vice Chancellor, National Law Institute University, Bhopal, M.P..
- 4. The Vice Chancellor, Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur.
- 5. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 6. The Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/ (Vig.) /(Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 7. The Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench, at Indore/Gwalior.
- 8. The Director/Addl. Director/Dy. Director/Smt. Anu Singh, OSD, M.P.S.J.A., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 9. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur
- 10. The Member Secretary SCMS / Shri Vivek Patel (OSD) / Registrar (A)/ R-cum-PPS/ (M)/ (J-I) (J-II)/ (DE)/ (I&L) / (Vig.)/ (W&I)/ (Exam)/ Registrar-Cum-Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 11. Shri Abhishek Gaur, OSD / The Chief System Analyst / Senior Principal System Analyst (SA) / Senior Principal System Analyst (Network and Communication Technology) Bench at Indore / High Court of M.P.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (M) / Confidential / Dy. Registrar (M) (J-I)/ (J-II) / P.S. to R.G., Assistant Registrar High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 13. The OSD (Accounts) / Accounts Officer High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 14. The JSA (I.T.) for uploading the order on the website of High Court of M.P.
- 15. The Chief Editor / Editor ILR, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur
- 16. The Administrative Officer (J) / InchargeHigh Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL