NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari, Hon'ble Single Bench (V) will not assemble on 06/05/2016. Cases listed before this Hon'ble Single Bench has been transferred to Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth, Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele, Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan and Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Shreedharan for today on 06/05/2016.

Registrar (J-II)/Reg-IT