## **NOTICE**

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar, Single Bench IX will not assemble on 10-08-2017; cases assigned to this Hon'ble Single Bench will be heard by Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan, Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P.Gupta, Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey on 10-08-2017.

Registrar (J-II)