NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar on 08-05-2017, Single Bench –VIII will not function. Matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are being transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Hon'ble Shri justice Rajendra Mahajan, Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar and Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan on 08-05-2017.

Registrar (J-II)