HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 03 MAY 2016

1	At 02:30 PM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Menon 'Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
2	At 10:30 AM & Subject to full bench	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Menon Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Shrivastava
4	Subject to DB or full bench	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Menon
5	Subject to DB or 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag Shrivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

ŔEGISTRAR -Reg.(J-I)/(IT)