## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 20 JUNE 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 4:25 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 10:30 AM to 4:20 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
4.	Sub. To DB-I	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)